Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • csmith3737
  • October 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

I have one cat, but I feed some strays that come by my home. The cats will go to the Fancy Feast food to eat before they will go to any other food. Each can of Fancy Feast is the perfect serving for your cat. You can never go wrong when you purchase these. The variety packs are an added bonus.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MJOYS
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They Love It!

I have 5 cats and all of them Loved this Fancy Feast Savory Centers Pate with a Gourmet Gravy Center Collection! They enjoy a wet food with lots of gravy and this has LOTS of gravy which is great.A lot of other cat foods claim to have extra gravy but I never see it.I am glad that there are a variety of flavors available also and easy to find.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • atlcharm
  • May 31, 2015

Great Nutritional Profile

Many of the FF meals do not have a high-quality nutritional profile such as this one. I like that meat and broth are the first ingredient vs by products. I also like that allergens such as soy, corn and wheat are absent from the ingredients. Both cats love it. Please don't change the ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Whitney 11
  • May 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chillicothe, OH 45601
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Natural Happy Cat!

I am very happy with the opportunity to try Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Pate for our kitty cats! The wonderful ingredients with the first ingredient of real meat packed with protein! Specialized for cats wellness, growth and contains vitamins and minerals to meet the needs of cats heath and happiness. Fancy Feast has shown that it is a wonderful and healthier choice our cat! I have been looking for a new food for our cat and very thankful to discover Fancy Feast Naturals! The love and care for our animals is like family, cat, Walter, our kitty loves the change and decision we have made to continue using Fancy Feast gourmet Naturals. I am pleased and happy to know I am giving the best love and care.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Among1213
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tomball Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat fave

So we tried this out on our very stubborn cat and she loved it! She cleared her plate so I am assuming she loved the taste. It has great ingredients and it’s balanced for my cats needs. We are definitely making a switch for our KitKat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 36 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • walrus
  • October 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from cedar rapids iowa

pate' with gravy

CAT'S LOVE GRAVY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!the also love eating pate' and i like that it is in a small can,enough for two cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jacki65
  • October 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Warner robins ga

My babies love this

My 2 fur babies, scarlett and tot, are such finicky eaters,so i tried the savory centers, and omg! They love it, but as it is so expensive, i cant afford it,so if you could send me a coupon, i would really appreciate it. I would rather do without myself than let them go hungry, but its all in what a person can afford thank you

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ollie80
  • May 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cat enjoyed it

my cat tends to be a pretty picky eater. Have tried many different brands and types of food. She really seemed to enjoy all of the different flavors of this cat food. Would definitely purchase this food again for her in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cinn
  • October 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California

Medleys White meat Chicken Primavera

With a picky cat like mine, it's so nice to find a product she loves. To keep my little chihuahua out of it seems to be a problem also. lol I give you 5 stars [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • neesie
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from home
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

new white gourmet chicken

My neesie really liked it. I will be getting some next time in store. Was the right portion there was not a strong aroma like others. Easy out of can to bowl. Could see the vegetables.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kileyd
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My cats are ones that tend to be very very picky. Finding a good food choice for them is always a battle so if I find a food that they like I order it over and over. They love this brand cat food! They really don’t like any other brands.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Salmon, Ocean Whitefish, Turkey & Chicken Variety Pack Wet Kitten Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • bigmosmom
  • June 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jackson TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious for kitty!

All I have to do is pop the top open and my kitty comes running! I like the smaller cans, their the perfect serving size for a growing kitten. She is loving all the flavors! And I'm loving the fact that I'm giving her something she enjoys so much!

Was this review helpful?
Report