Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lollyboo
  • September 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bristol CT.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy to her tummy

My baby girl couldn't get enough of it she was begging for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mona2626
  • September 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Great

My cats love it and I love the vegetables in it. It's a little pricy, but if my fur babies will eat it, I'll buy it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Angelab2222
  • July 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this food so much!!

My cat simply goes crazy for this cat food! She devours it. She loves the seafood flavors and it makes her so happy. The cans are convenient to take if we travel as well. I appreciate that. It's just the best!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Gill
  • March 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Enfield CT

Medleys

I would be in so much trouble if this line was discontinued. This is literally
The only wet food my cat will eat. He turns his nose at the normal fancy feast! Would love some more coupons!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • AllyT
  • September 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas

New and Savory

My cats enjoyed the Medleys White Meat Chicken this morning! I was completely surprised how they wolfed it down. Will buy more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • RobertH
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Finicky cat loves it

I cannot adequately express the amount of love that our cat has for Fancy Feast. We adopted her from the shelter a few weeks ago and it has been a struggle to find food that she is excited about or wants to eat. When we popped the tin of Fancy Feast, however, she sprang to life and meowed non-stop until we placed her bowl in front of her. Now, anytime she hears that familiar can-opening sound, she comes running!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Beccasue
  • August 2, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

My cats loved it.I will be buying it from now on. Was very pleased with it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Tonya
  • October 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton Ohio

Fancy Feast Medleys

I very much enjoyed the smell, I also made the comment it smells good enough to try it myself. Our cats also enjoyed it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Eileen
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Goldsboro,NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She Loves It!!

My cat Sasha has always been picky about what she eats. Fancy Feast was not one of those cat foods she didn't like. Her bowl was completely empty once she was done eating. It's made with a great quality ingredients, and comes in a variety of flavors. I now feel good about what goes into her diet. I don't worry about artificial ingredients making her sick. She really enjoyed this brand of food and I plan to purchase more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Babsluvscatz
  • March 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Medleys

Both my cats love the Medleys, the Florentine is their favorite with the rice and greens!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cathlyne13
  • September 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from palm deserrt, ca.

medleys

because my cat does not turn up her nose and walk away...she settles in and enjoys her meal.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sammy535
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from forest city nc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

grreatt

My Willow is crazy for this flavor! He is fed a variety of shreds and chunks in gravy & all grain free. A few of the cans were dented which did not please me. I found the food inside was as fresh as all the other cans........probably a warehouse issue. Will order this flavor again.

Was this review helpful?
Report