Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JackieCld
  • September 10, 2016

Love it

Must be tasty bc they scarf it down. Our one cat is 16 years old and she has become picky in her old age but she will eat fancy feast

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Sumerduckmom
  • March 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Va

Finally!! Something my cats would eat!!

I have two picky boys that usually turn up their noses.. not with this.. plates licked clean!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Caterina
  • October 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bronx, NY

My GiGi and Pauley Love it :)

i have to cats at home that are vegitrarians. THEY LOVE the medleys. they lick those plates up good. Thank you Puriana !!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • bridarpet
  • January 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from N.B. Canada

Best food ever

My fur balls love the Fancy Feast Elegant Medley line of cat food. I have been giving it to them for quite some time and it is the only wet food that I buy. I go through 120+ cans each month. I trust the brand and they love the food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Bobtob
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

I have 5 cats. I wouldn't consider them picky at all. So it came as no surprise that they went crazy for the Fancy Feast wet food. The smell wasn't weird on my side, and the cuts of the meat looked nice. They will.trily enjoy this as a nice treat for years to come.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Lollyboo
  • September 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bristol CT.

Yummy to her tummy

My baby girl couldn't get enough of it she was begging for more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • acaine73
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great ingredients

All of my cats really loved the taste of this food. I feed them wet/dry foods daily and they ate every single bit of it. I like all the variety of flavors that they come in and I like the natural ingredients that are in this food. I feel that they are getting all the nutrients that cats need. I like to feed them great, quality food and the Medley's Florentine Collection is a great choice.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • SaraPlanz
  • September 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Medleys a hit

My cat Metar scarfed the meal down and absolutely loved it. We are a Fancy Feast Household.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tweety29
  • July 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from new iberia LA

ms

My 2 fur babies lapped this up so fast!!! Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jaypeg
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bartlett, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Meowtastic

This is the purrrfect Food for my kitties.. They really enjoyed the flavors. And were begging for more. I will Definetly be getting more of this food for my fur babies. They only deserve the best!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • randon
  • March 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from FL

Long-time fancier

Have been feeding my kitty Primavera Fancy Feast ever since I rescued her 1.5 years ago. She gets a tablespoon every morning. She cleans her plate so I know she approves. With the coupon I switched to Florentine to see if she likes it as well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuscany Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Glennacat
  • September 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Katy, Texas

Tuscany Collection

Both of my Ragdoll cats love the Tuscany line, especially Turkey Tuscany and Wild Salmon Tuscany. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report