Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LJMO
  • August 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bmore

Free Sample made Noni Happy!

Just got this sample in the mail. As soon as put it in Noni's bowl, she went for it. Very excited! She really enjoy it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Shanna618
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Granite city, Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

My cats loved having a sampler plate with the 3 different varieties of food. While one cat seemed to like the fish the best, the other went more for the chicken flavor. I loved that there is actually real vegetables in each can and my cats seemed to love it also they licked the plates clean!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Kirby
  • September 9, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They love it

My cats require variety and with the Medleys selections they get it. I prefer to stick with a name I know not the unknown and very expensive brands that my vet is always trying to "guilt" me into buying. The foods he sells in his office are out of my price league since I'm an unemployed, disabled veteran. Its not the best food for them if it sits in the dish, anyway. That is what happened with his samples.
Also, as many cat parents know, we are made aware of the quality of the food by, pardon me for this, the smells coming from the litter box. I have had to buy the cheaper wet cat food, on rare occasions, and the odors after the cats left the litter box where horrendous! (no stinkys with Medleys, can I say that?)
I like a variety in the foods I eat and I'm pretty sure my cats, Charlie Chaplin and Baby Girl, appreciate it too. I was already feeding them the medleys when I came across a free can offer. The company often has coupons in my Sunday paper, so with the savings I can add treats to the ca'ts menu.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • mamabear
  • December 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from tennessee

my cats loved it

my cats could not get to the can fast enough. did not even wait till I put on the plate. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Among1213
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tomball Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat fave

So we tried this out on our very stubborn cat and she loved it! She cleared her plate so I am assuming she loved the taste. It has great ingredients and it’s balanced for my cats needs. We are definitely making a switch for our KitKat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • xshason
  • May 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it

My cats went crazy over Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals cat food. The pate looked appetizing and smelled good. I like the idea of the smaller cans , so I don’t waste any of the food. I also like that the cat food is all natural, with no by products in it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • caya
  • September 14, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

fancy feast

my cat devoured this. he can be picky sometimes but i'll have to get this for him next time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Kathie
  • October 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from 34287

Fancy Feast Medley

The Medley line is a little more expensive other than other brands, but it is the only brand my cat will eat and digest.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • bradland
  • May 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from new orleans
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Loves It

I like that this product pack gave me options to see which was my cat's favorite. Turns out, she likes all of them. Individual serving wet food is convenient and easy to store. Not to mention, I like to think my cat wants some new flavors from time to time, so switching it up with this variety pack makes me feel good about it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • njo1234
  • October 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from fla
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

fancy feast white meat chicken pate

It was a nice surprise to receive the sample of Fancy Feast Medleys- I fed it to my cats right away
They really liked it because they are usually so picky.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lss659
  • June 24, 2016

Yum Yum

My cats loved the sample of Medleys that I got, but then, they love any Fancy Feast flavor I give them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • hdfmjm
  • August 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast a Delicious Treat for my Cat!

My cat, Raven, is fourteen years old and I tend to not change up her meals but, I tried the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Infused with coconut milk because I thought it might be a better fit for her and more satisfying to her. Her favorite flavors were the natural wild Alaskan salmon recipe and the natural trout and tuna recipe. She ate them very slowly and looked like she was very content and enjoying herself. I liked that the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals have added vitamins, minerals, and nutrients. This helps me feel at ease that my cat is getting a good meal like she deserves. Overall I believe that these feasts are the best yet from Fancy Feast.

Was this review helpful?
Report