Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
62 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Product Line
Life Stage
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • pclark27
  • July 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Gobbled it Down

The Fancy Feast Broths definitely passed the Marley test! Soon as I set the Wild Salmon and Whitefish down she was on it and I could tell she really enjoyed it :) The other two flavors were devoured just about as quickly! Happy to give this to my cat as a product she enjoys and one I feel good about giving her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Catmomof5
  • November 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pa

Toothless kitty

My car Derby had to have his teeth taken out. And so he needs soft stuff to eat. He absolutely loves the broths, it's something he can eat and not get sick. Love them!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • dzanaty
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Birmingham, AL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty treats

When I opened the tuna pack my cat was up on the container and meowing. I poured the Fancy Feast Broth into one of his bowls and put it on the floor and it was gone within a minutes. He loved it. He was licking his chops for awhile. He loved the other flavors but not as much as he loved the tuna one.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Dirtybirdsoaps
  • July 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Milton, Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it!

My two fur babies loved these! My cats are picky but I was hoping since it was seafood they would like it, they didn’t like it....they LOVED it. I just wish it had all the nutrients and was a larger portion so I could feed it as a meal.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JakegardnerKS
  • July 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gardner, KS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it!

I have 4 cats and 1 is kind of picky with her canned food. She only really likes the broth and gravy. These are perfect for her. She licks up all the gravy and the others eat the meat from it lol. Great product for picky cats

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • spotandjudy
  • June 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The cats love it!

I like to give my cats a mix of wet and dry food, but sometimes I like to give them something special. I really liked Fancy Feast Broths Creamy Seafood Collection Variety pack. The packaging was easy to open and pour out. Most importantly, my cats seemed to love it on their dry food or by itself for a special treat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Rachele412
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love them

My cats love the Fancy Feast Broths creamy seafood collection. They ate them right up. They prefer the broth more and I love how it has more broth than meat so I feel it doesn't go to waste. It has the perfect amount for one serving for each cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jerimy
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ann Arbor, Mi.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great treat for my cat

Excellent quality and treat for my cat . He goes crazy for this and comes running when we give this to him. The plate is always licked clean. We use these for a treat for our cat versus a meal. The food is high quality.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Catluv
  • July 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bellingham, WA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loves this stuff

In the past, my cat has been skeptical of soupy foods and taken a while to finish them. That is not the case with these! She sits and scarfs it all down as quickly as she can. She seems to really like them. Other wet food she eats a bit and saves the rest for later. It's a good thing that these are packaged in reasonable portion sizes!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Traci95
  • September 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Olathe Kansas

Great and awesome products comfort

Cat is enjoying and Good taste. Awesome........... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jdwinohio
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from eastlake ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast® Broths™ Creamy Seafood

I just received the Fancy Feast® Broths™ Creamy Seafood Collection Variety Pack - 12 Pack. I have two of the pickyest cats around! was so surprised they loved it! thank you for making something they will eat and im not wasting money!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sari_radzo
  • July 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Reading PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

I use the broths on top of dry food for my kitten, and she absolutely loves it, it was the only way I could get her off bottle feeding! She loved all of the flavors and left a clean plate every time! Definitely added to my cat shopping list.

Was this review helpful?
Report