Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • glorim
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, NV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great variety and flavor for cats

Fancy Feast Sliced Poultry & Beef Collection offers a great choice of flavors my cats love. As soon as I put the food down in the kitchen area, my cats went right to their food bowl. The hearty pieces of meat made this a satisfying meal that left my cats full and satisfied. I like that there is variety so my cats can experience different flavors each day.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • aec151
  • August 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Chicago
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A Hit!

It wasn't just the salmon flavor. All of my cats loved all the flavors of these treats. And they are very picky about their treats.

My cats are fans of anything Fancy Feast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Cstelly
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Opelousas LA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loves this .

I like to give my kitty a variety Of foods to eat . I give him both dry and wet foods. I am noticing that he doesn’t like some foods as much as these. As soon has he hears me opening the pantry where I store his foods he comes running and he can’t wait to gobble these down . He loves everyone of these . I haven’t found a flavor he doesn’t like.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Lexxii42
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Boston, Ma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Loves it!

I recently received the Fancy Feast wet cat food for my cat. I chose the Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection variety pack of 24 cans. I usually just buy the seafood variety that Fancy Feast offer's. My cat absolutely loves seafood anything, but I had a chance for him to try something new. Well I'm glad that I did! Snoopy loves both flavors. I thought that he would turn up his nose at it, but he didn't, he dug right in. So all in all Snoopy is happy, so that means I'm happy.

*I recieved this product in exchange for my honest opinion and review *

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • mari0906
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Reno, NV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat love it

I received this free to left a review, my cat love the flavors, the taste and smell good. I mix this food with the dry food and my cat eat everything. Now I buyed all time dor my cat, love it!!! Thanks

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jasz
  • December 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from FL

Recommend

My cat loves this. It's the best ever. If you want a happy cat , buy Purina. U will not B disappointed.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Happy Bunny
  • June 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty gobbled them up

I was very excited to try new flavors. My kitty is a finicky eater, but he loves Fancy Feast. These new flavors were received with great enthusiasm. He liked the texture, and consistency, and I guess, the taste was also delicious. I gotta take my cat's word on that one.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Staceyraye
  • January 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Sabrina Loves Fancy Feast Medleys

My cat is a finicky eater; however she loves this food and eats every bite! It can be a bit rich for her delicate digestive system, so I alternate the Medleys with other varieties such as classic and gravy lovers.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JAKFrost1
  • September 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Forest Hills KY

Mr

Frosty is very vocal, to say the least!!!!! Haha!!!! He insists on his treats!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • milka345
  • July 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from brooklyn NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

good product

my cat loves the flavor, eat well, asking for more so I am happy that my cat is happy, will be buying more cat food the same brand, my cat picky and it's hard to please him, but he likes the chiken flavor and I like it too

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LolaCat
  • February 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Concord CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Meow yum yum

Cat: Meow like meow yummy meow real chicken meow. Want more meow

Human roommate: she has trouble with the big piece. I must break it up for her otherwise gets messy and loses some bites if she has to try and break it apart.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Larralu
  • July 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kettering, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

My cat has usually only ate dry food but it looks like that has changed. Fancy feast has a real winner with this collection. It isn’t overwhelmingly strong smelling which is nice. It has a good texture so it’s easy for my older cat to eat with no problem. Looks like it will be canned Fancy Feast in my home from now on.

Was this review helpful?
Report