Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • 5/5
  • glorim
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, NV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great variety and flavor for cats

Fancy Feast Sliced Poultry & Beef Collection offers a great choice of flavors my cats love. As soon as I put the food down in the kitchen area, my cats went right to their food bowl. The hearty pieces of meat made this a satisfying meal that left my cats full and satisfied. I like that there is variety so my cats can experience different flavors each day.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • 5/5
  • Panamagal
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wooster ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

I received this product fancy Feast to try my cat aboustly loved it she is a very picky eater so that was a big plus for me I will definitely buy them again!! The flavors she loved just the perfect size so no waste!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • 4/5
  • Holly D
  • June 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jaffrey
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty's loved it

Soon as my kitty's heard the crack of the can they came running right over. They ate it all up in one sitting. These can sizes are great for a single serve or treat for my lare cats. Their movements seemed fine afterward, not hard or extra smelly too.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • 5/5
  • Tiffiny48
  • June 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Strasburg,VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my Cat's Love it!

Well, I received Fancy Feast today and I was A bit Disappointed- It said, I was going to get 24 cans and I only received 3- The Good part is My two Furry Babies Loved your Cat Food! They Gobbled it up,which I am Thankful for because they are Very Picky Eaters- I will continue to buy your products! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • 5/5
  • Tkjames
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Vanceburg ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

I recived three cans of cat food in the mail to review, one was chicken, Turkey an liver an heart. I gave each cat one can an soon as I opened them they was going nuts. They ate that can food so fast an til it was gone... it was like they was drawn to it. So I will definitely be buying some more

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • 5/5
  • Deej
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Western NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good food for cats

My furry friend loves this food. I rotate dry and canned food so she has a variety of textures and flavors. She loves the sliced poultry and the beef too. She ate every bit of it and was wanting more. I feel good feeding her such a quality product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • 5/5
  • ARod
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Murfreesboro TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry & Beef Collection

Fancy feast sliced poultry and beef collection has chunky pieces , perfectly portioned with meat in a juicy sauce.It's a full complete nutritional balanced meal for your cat,with flavor of poultry and beef that they will love, especially with the chunky beef pieces in a thick sauce,
Fancy feast has a variety of flavors to choose
from.I recommend Fancy Feast poultry and beef collection my cat loves it, I love the serving portion it's exact ,No worries of over
feeding your cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • 5/5
  • Purity
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry & Beef Collection Vari

Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans was a big hit with my three girls. In their own cat ways they did say that the small cans were just not enough ,they really liked it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • 5/5
  • stewza
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty's loved it

All of my kitties loved it. I can tell you that all of my cats ate it right up and licked the cans clean. So it was a good product for them. They all seemed to enjoy it and was excited as soon as they heard the can open...lol

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • 5/5
  • Condylou
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing Combination Cat Food

The Fancy Feast Sliced Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food- 3 Cans, was such a treat for my Caroline.She loved them all. She had the Poultry the first day and she waited around to see if she was getting more.By the second day she had the Fancy Feast Beef Collection Variety Pack and was in.love with it too.She was very loveable until she finished her food.We will definitely be buying more of Fancy Feast Cat Food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • 5/5
  • billbean43
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, MD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves them.

I tried this item to give my cat some variety. She loves them! Sometimes she is finicky when it comes to her food, I'm glad I found another kind of wet food that she will actually enjoy and eat.like I said she loves it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • 4/5
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from glens falls ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved

i thought that this was supposed to be the bigger amount but received only 3 little cans. My cats devoured this in no time and im really sure they were happy :) . easy open and a simple way to feed , taking no time at all . Perfect size for a one cat meal . I can only go on the actions of my kitties on how it taste lol but they slept after ( calmly ) which tells me that it was YUMMY !!! .. Great product with great ingredients. I feel this was a great choice for my healthy cats..

Was this review helpful?
Report