Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • 5/5
  • SChitt
  • August 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from USA

Medleys

All four of my cats gobbled up this food. They couldn't even wait til I got it into a dish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • 5/5
  • JackieCld
  • September 10, 2016

Love it

Must be tasty bc they scarf it down. Our one cat is 16 years old and she has become picky in her old age but she will eat fancy feast

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • 5/5
  • Mybabyspaz
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut

Medley

Spaz lives this product. She couldn't get enough of it. Maybe if the can was bigger, this food would be puuurrr fect!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • 5/5
  • elvinwisp
  • November 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from lucedale. ms

leap back cat

i was delighted to find such a cute box in my mail and my cat was happy when she saw the cute, little can. i opened it and put it on a little dish for her. she walked up and jumped away from the food backwards, backed away slowly and glared at me. i thought, well, maybe she's just picky, so i offered it to the puppy. the puppy wouldn't even eat it! the bunny smelled it and ran away (yes, i even offered it to the bunny). echo's white cat loved it, though, so maybe it's just a matter of scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • 5/5
  • Zella
  • December 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New York

Happy cat

Zella recommends Fancy feast! She loves all varieties I get her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • 4/5
  • kittykatt
  • January 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from nc

cats love it

The cats loved it. I bought some more at the store. A little pricey for such a tiny can. I wish you made bigger cans for multiple cat households. There is one ingedient in it I am concerned about. Overall, very good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • 5/5
  • Nunnie17
  • February 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh

Miss Layla

My grandcat, Miss Layla Loves the taste of the medleys

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • 4/5
  • Felinefreak5
  • July 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from SD

The Winner

My finicky older cat was losing weight. After trying multiple brands, styles, and flavors, the Chicken Primavera Pate was a winner. She has gained weight and is happier. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • 2/5
  • LadyGBean
  • July 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Vineland, NJ

Medleys are NOT for me!

I have liked Fancy Feast since I was a baby. However, THIS isn't my cup of catnip tea. This Medley, chicken primavera, was in a pretty package, but it smelled very strong. I didn't want it.
Mama said, "Come on, sweetie!", and I tried.
Really.
I ate half a can. Then, I jumped down from my eating perch.
I barfed. TWICE.
Mama, the expert on my care and feeding, knows I don't favor mousse food, or anything too muddied with multiple ingredients. I am a purist.
Other kitties may like this, but Primavera isn't for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • 5/5
  • Magnum
  • July 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

Loved it

My picky eater ate it! Yay! Magnum often doesn't like what I bring home to him but he ate this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • 4/5
  • JeffK
  • July 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from OR

Finally A Canned Food My Cat Loves

I adopted my cat Penny from a humane society. It quickly became obvious to me that she had been fed canned cat food by her previous owner because of her reaction every time I opened a can of anything. My problem was I could not find a canned food that she liked and would eat until I tried this one. I opened the cat last night and she immediately ate the entire portion. Penny and I thank you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • 5/5
  • Scruffygirl
  • July 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Prunedale CA

Yummy for my Tummy

I loved the new Medleys Primavera that my human pet fed me last night! It was delicious! I am so thankful that she got a free sample. I'm going to ask her to buy some! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report