Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Bctaccone
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love the variety!

Both of my cats (one senior, one kitten) love this food! I don't know if it's the sweetness of the touch of coconut milk or what but they just flock to it! The variety of flavors is great and my fur babies loved them all. I feel good giving my cats something they love and feel good about the added vitamins, minerals, and nutrients so it's a win/win situation. My cats are just like my actual kids to me so I like to spoil them with gourmet meals too and this helps me feel like I'm doing just that. Will continue to buy!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Daxsmom
  • August 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Great for hand feeding

My cat really responded to these treats even while recovering from a spinal stoke. I used these for hand feeding and my cat went crazy for them. The pouches are great.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Bubbles7980
  • May 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Moline, IL

Addictive!

I bought this for my little Leo due to his digestive problems he cant have dry food anymore and we had so many issues switching him from dry to wet, he just didnt seem interested. Ever since he tasted it though we havent looked back! He never wants to touch his dry food anymore! It was love at first bite and it has helped with his gastrointestinal problems! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Boogie
  • November 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Alabama (AL)
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medleys Chicken Pate

Received the pate Medleys as a free sample from Fancy Feast. Boogie ate it, but I think she likes the flaked texture better than pate. I was glad it contained veggies because she stays indoors. Would buy again but prefer the flaked feasts and the pouch treats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • RobertH
  • July 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our cat goes nuts for these

Our cat (a shelter rescue) is very finicky. It is hard to find something that she will eat, so we've been searching around for something she likes. From the split-second that we opened the first can of Fancy Feast, she came running, meowing wildly, and ate half of the can at once. And this scene repeats itself every single time. She loves it. And she seems spunkier and more playful since we made the switch.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Reetl1
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty food

My cat loves this food. She gets excited each and every time I open up a can. She lives the seafood flavored foods and I like that there is a variety of flavors to choose from. I like knowing I am making my cat happy while providing her with something that is also good for her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Snyder6
  • July 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hartwell

New gravy center pate!

My fatties absolutely love the new gravy center pate !

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Rae13
  • August 15, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I got this item and im so happy i did my cat absolutely loves it she tried 4 different flavors and wanted more of each one they come in just the right size cans and easy to open i will definitely be getting more in the future

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • 2kittymommy
  • September 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from norman Oklahoma

my cats are in love

My cats absolutely loved the free sample can of fancy feast I received in the mail. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Nunnie17
  • February 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh

Miss Layla

My grandcat, Miss Layla Loves the taste of the medleys

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SC12478
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A variety pack my cats love!

Clean bowls and happy cats, exactly what I want! Great, wholesome ingredients that I trust and I like that this allows me to change up their meal without messing with their digestive system. This even won over my 12 year old rescue who is a very picky eater (but what cats aren’t!). Definitely will be buying again!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy - 12 pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Slavka
  • May 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lisle

My cats fave

I tried different foods ,sort of did an experiment on Kitken.
But 2 weeks later I realized his fave is Fancy Feast.Chicken flavour dry food and ckn in gravy too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report