Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • digin
  • March 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from home

fancy feast clasic

my cats could not eat this fast enough. I have never seen my cats love their food so much [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Nikk
  • February 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 22980

Veggie Feeders Read

First off, I read other reviews. Those who are upset their cats get sick when feeding their cats food (even FF) with veggies, cats descended from the desert, how dare you feed them any type of veggies!! Also those who feed their cats dry food, you are not the brightest crayons. FF Chicken or any pate is wonderful for my cat. I usually do a completely raw diet, as if the best for a healthy cat seeing in natural they only eat raw diets (and eat grass to purge their stomachs) but I can't afford that option at the moment. FF is very well priced as well as a healthier options in comparison to the alternative. It makes me very happy to see her have even more energy and see her play. Shes been eating it for 3 months now and has lost her fat weight and she stays full all day with three healthy cans, she is now 6.3 lbs as the vet wanted her weight to be. I'm pleased with this product. :D We are currently happy and healthy. <3 Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • notafarmerwife
  • August 16, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good

I got this a few days ago and finally gave it to my cat. She is a finicky cat so I wasn’t sure if she would eat them. She loved them. She goes crazy when I open the last one up this past week. She loves them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • murlysha
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

seafood

Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood variety pack has an attractive aroma and appetizing look. The texture has small pink pieces in the sauce. The portions are pretty small for one time feeding. Crude protein is 11 percent. My cats like this food and eat it with great pleasure.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Panamagal
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wooster ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

I received this product fancy Feast to try my cat aboustly loved it she is a very picky eater so that was a big plus for me I will definitely buy them again!! The flavors she loved just the perfect size so no waste!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Trigun11
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Brocton NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My fur babies loved it

ok picture this 4 cats 3 flavors I had given each of them a small portion of the can to split it up amongst them they loved all 3 flavors which was surprising because I have tried a bunch of different foods and some of them turned their noses up at it but these for some reason they loved so I plan on buying more the three flavors were beef chicken and turkey let's just say Happy Kitties on this win!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jjackson248
  • July 15, 2019

Cats love it

My cat, Sparkles, received a gift card for her birthday and she asked for the Fancy Feast food. She and her brothers love it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • NvMom
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fallon, NV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Approved!

I don’t think I’ve seen my cat so excited in a long time. I placed the fancy feast next to his daily food and he ran as soon as he heard the can open and devoured it in minutes, leaving his regular food untouched. That says enough for me to know it’s time to make it a permanent addition.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mom2thunder
  • October 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancey Feast Cat Food

Fancy Feast cat food is my cats favorite car food. The cans are small enough, perfect for portion control. Not too big so you have leftovers. Our cat enjoyed the food very much and would not take his head from the bowl until it was all gone. We give it 4 paws up!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Hardtime
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Meow my cats says it's delisious to Fancey Feast

Premium Cat Food , rich with protein , vitimins and minerals for your cat daily supplement and nutrition needs . 100 balanced nutrition . Love the smell , texture was good , not greety. My cat loved it .High quality car food . Your cat will love it too . Great cat food for adult card .

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MotherMo
  • March 19, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Sodus, NY

Meow Meow Meow...means tastes like "more please"

Our "Miss Kitty" loves Fancy Feast Chicken Feast Classic.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Terib
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love Fancy Feast!

My cat really enjoyed the Fancy Feast sliced poultry and beef cat food. I should say she chowed down! I like the sliced meat that looks like something us humans would eat. Fancy Feast has always been a brand that I can trust to give to my furry companion. Always high quality ingredients. I would recommend Fancy Feast sliced beef and poultry to all cat owners out there

Was this review helpful?
Report