Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Sammy178
  • August 7, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Wabash Indiana

Delicious

My cats wait for this treat and watch me as I fix it every morning. How much fun it is to know you are making the cats happy. Chicken Feast has to be very tasty for my 2 cats to carry on the way they do as they wait for me to put it in their dish.. Thank you for this delicious treat!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jen1023
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wilkes-Barre, Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves it.

Our cat ate these right up. They had a good combo of food and "gravy". I love the option to exclude fish because we have a friendly cat who loves to be in your face and we don't need the fish smell. The cans are they right size portion and the these have a great ingredients. The taste must be great because she comes running each time she hears a can. She like the bigger chunks too compared to the pate version.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • elvinwisp
  • November 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from lucedale. ms

leap back cat

i was delighted to find such a cute box in my mail and my cat was happy when she saw the cute, little can. i opened it and put it on a little dish for her. she walked up and jumped away from the food backwards, backed away slowly and glared at me. i thought, well, maybe she's just picky, so i offered it to the puppy. the puppy wouldn't even eat it! the bunny smelled it and ran away (yes, i even offered it to the bunny). echo's white cat loved it, though, so maybe it's just a matter of scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LilRed
  • October 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from monroe ny 10950

fancy feast medleys

My cat loves the medleys. She asks everyday for her breakfast.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Pixie
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from St Charles, MO

cat

I have lost 3 lbs since starting on classic chicken feast. I meow happily when the can is opened. I feel great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MoonCat516
  • July 30, 2016

Fills my cats up!

The only food that fills up my cats! Anything else still leaves them wanting more but not with this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Mrskatzchen
  • September 9, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pate all the way.

Our picky cat only eats the Flourintine. Really like the pate because he would clean the plate more and won't go all over the place like the flakes/shred.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Cece
  • March 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Dayton, Tn

Cat owner

Thanks for the sample of Fancy Feast Medley. My cat really loves it. The pate style is what she prefers. I checked the price and it is a lot more expensive than the classic pates, so I can' t buy it as often as I would like. Love having the vegetables in it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Kelley
  • June 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

paw licking good

My fur baby was wide-eyed as soon as he got the scent when I opened the can and continuously purred even after finishing his sample of White Meat Chicken Primavera. With all the happiness he brings to our family, it's a great feeling knowing that I'm feeding him quality foods that make him happy and that are good for him especially meals like this medley with veggies and greens. It being affordable is an extra bonus that makes my pockets happy too, lol!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Andrewzoo7
  • August 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Madison WI

Fancy feast medley

Didn't have a nasty wet food smell most wet foods have the cat loved it and you could tell what was in it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Sharegree
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Forsyth, ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved

We have four cats and they sure do love wet food, when they hear the can crack open they swarm me in the kitchen. The food is gentle on their stomachs so there are no upset tummies after eating and that is very important.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Melissa231
  • August 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gadsden al
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I just got this in and my kitten loved it... I normally buy the cheap brands for her but i think i will start buying fancy feast from here on out thank you so much for the opportunity and yes i will let my friends know about this product as well....

Was this review helpful?
Report