Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ReneeC
  • July 11, 2012

FF Chicken Feast Classic

My boys absolutely love their Chicken FF. One of them is diabetic, and this food helps me keep him healthy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Deconte10
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Norman, Oklahoma

Happy Cats

My cats love their Fancy Feast Chicken Gourmet cat foods, never goes to waster here and they clean the bowl every time

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • crystal1214
  • July 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats meow

The variety was just enough to keep my cat happy as she is very picky and does not lile the same thing over and over. The smell isn't over powering for humans but strong enough your four legged family member will smell it and come fast to eat. I'm very happy with the flavors!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • gunner
  • December 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from oregon--salem

Fancy feast classics and seafood mixed

switched all our cats--8-- to fancy feast last year they eat every bite and really love it. Thanks so much for a really great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Billball
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Red lion,pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Food My Cat Enjoys!

The flavor choices are very well selected. My cat enjoyed all the flavors. I could tell he was very happy he was purring up a storm. And it did not take him long to eat a can up. The cat food looked fresh and well made.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Contoocook
  • October 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NC

New Flavor Fancy Feast meets Ed and Phil's approval

I received a free can of Medleys Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Primavera from Pet Smart.
My cats loved it and the plates were licked clean in no time.
A definite winner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tinied
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Turlock Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Collection Varie

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans are great. My cat ate all the flavors up. He’s really picky so I was surprised he did love them. The pate was just the right amount of moist not dry. I’m now going to buy the case.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy - 12 pack
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Slavka
  • May 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lisle

My cats fave

I tried different foods ,sort of did an experiment on Kitken.
But 2 weeks later I realized his fave is Fancy Feast.Chicken flavour dry food and ckn in gravy too.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • DeeMarrie
  • August 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Winchester, VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

My cat has been very picky with food, I like giving her soft food once a day at dinner and other brands she just would turn her head up at. This is the one that she never does that to and tries to beg for more

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • janetrm0402
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Massapequa Park
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Happy Cat!!

My cat love this stuff. Each can is a pretty good size portion so I usually split one can between for 2 servings. I started feeding him wet food twice a day with his dry food and he eats it all up without taking a break. I mix a little water with it to make a kind of gravy if he loves it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Ericka
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from El Paso, TX.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My two darling cats just love Fancy Feast!

Yes, it's true, my two darling cats just love Fancy Feast! They just keep licking their bowl when I feed them the fancy feast beef, and they also love the poultry flavor. I have to separate them because one of my cats eats faster than the other, and he tries to jump and eat the other cat's food, because it really is yummy for them. Great texture, does smell up the house, and they come in the perfect size amount of small little cans! Love this product

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Lillie1974
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Paris, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Lip Smacking Good

I recently got the Fancy Feast Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack for my cat. He really liked the grilled cuts of meat in the savory gravy. Each variety contains vitamins and minerals to support your cat's health. I love that it comes in a variety pack because my cat is finicky and gets tired of eating the same boring food everyday this way I can switch it up.

Was this review helpful?
Report