Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Deb1129
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Floresville, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty loved it!

    I got this to try out a new brand of wet cat food for my cat And she devouring it. I Love how you can see the pieces of vegetables in their. I can only imagine she love the taste considering she devoured it almost immediately. I will absolutely This but for my cat specifically I would need a little bit larger can size

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Taela
    • October 29, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Delaware

    Cats loved it!

    My three cats loved the sample so much they licked the bowl clean! Definitely a winner for even the pickiest of my trio. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • rrr75252
    • July 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Dallas, Tx
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My fur baby love it

    My fur baby enjoyed the Fancy Feast. Medleys Florentine Collection Cat Food Variety Pack. It was like she received a new toy. She enjoyed all. It did not upset her stomach she ate it with ease. The product was consistant and enjoyable for my cat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Crobe
    • October 1, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Santa Rosa California
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    They eat it fast!

    Excellent cat food that my cats could not eat fast enough. No gi issues since starting medleys.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • karah
    • July 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Johnstown, Pa.
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Product!!

    I received Fancy Feast Medleys Primavera Variety Pack a few weeks ago, and I have to say my cat loved them!! It came with white meat chicken, tuna and turkey primavera, so that was a nice variety. I mixed it with some dry food because it had gravy with it, or sometimes just by itself. Either way my cat ate it right up!! I will be buying more of this awesome product, and would definitely recommend Fancy Feat Primavara to all cat owners!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • cynn
    • October 28, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from coatesville, pa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Medley sample

    I was a bit skeptical as I used to serve Biji Fancy Feast and he no longer would eat it. I received the sample yesterday and gave him some for breakfast today. he loved it and happily ate it. I am excited to try more of the line, especially the pate. Thank you very much for the sample! Biji is so picky and I am so happy when he enjoys his food!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuscany Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Efab3
    • December 26, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from CA

    Medleys

    My cat loves it! She runs to her bowl so fast I can barely get it in quick enough.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuscany Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • fluffymacy
    • October 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from South Carolina

    Fancy Feast Medleys!

    Our cat Macy really enjoyed eating her Fancy feast medleys, and it is now her favorite choice.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Ralphienne375
    • October 31, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Keene nh

    Yum yum

    Loved by our senior cat who is picky but awaits this dinner

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • LaIndia
    • August 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    More please

    My finicky cat that only eats people tuna and people chicken loved the Medley's in two feedings and asked for more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Vikki
    • August 4, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from hemet, ca

    consumer

    Have been feeding my 3 cats Florentine, alternating flavors each day
    (turkey, chicken, tuna, wild salmon) for several years now. They love it,
    and haven't tired of it. The bonus is it doesn't have the strong smell that
    most cat foods do. And Fancy Feast dry gourmet food is a huge hit
    with them. Again, alternating between 3 flavors. Love Fancy FeastFlorentine
    and gourmet dry.
    P.S. They don't like Tuscany or Primavera.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Boogie
    • November 17, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Alabama (AL)

    Medleys Chicken Pate

    Received the pate Medleys as a free sample from Fancy Feast. Boogie ate it, but I think she likes the flaked texture better than pate. I was glad it contained veggies because she stays indoors. Would buy again but prefer the flaked feasts and the pouch treats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?