Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • 5/5
  • Karan
  • July 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Nj

Great product

Quality and value are great. Plus my cat loves it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • 5/5
  • DorisDoreen
  • July 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Missouri, USA

Great way to get your kitty to take her medicine!

Seafood broths is the only way I can get my 14-year-old cat to take her thyroid medicine! I crush it, mix it in her wet food -- she still refuses to eat it. BUT if I pour seafood broths over the food containing the medicine, she eats every single bit! No leftovers! Makes me happy she eats everything too, as she is a bit of a lightweight kitty! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • 5/5
  • Traci95
  • September 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Olathe Kansas

Great and awesome products comfort

Cat is enjoying and Good taste. Awesome........... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • 5/5
  • Catmomof5
  • November 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pa

Toothless kitty

My car Derby had to have his teeth taken out. And so he needs soft stuff to eat. He absolutely loves the broths, it's something he can eat and not get sick. Love them!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • 4/5
  • Shelbs
  • January 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Beaver dam

My cats love!

My cats beg for this every night and always clean the plate. I love the extra moisture in broth for my cat with urinary problems and the good ingredients. The only thing I would recommend is a change to the package. Some of the meat bits don't pour out of the package and as a vegetarian I don't relish fishing them out

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • 5/5
  • Secrecy
  • April 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Evansville

All the Broths are amazing!!!

This is one of the broths I feed my two cats. I have one who absolutely loves all the fish varieties and one who loves the chicken varieties. Please keep up the good work on these. I have two very happy boys because of this invention!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • 5/5
  • Secrecy
  • April 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Evansville

All Broths are amazing!!

I have two boys who absolutely love the broths. One goes crazy over the chicken and the other loves the fish!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • 5/5
  • JennyT
  • June 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Zanesville Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Turns any meal into a meal your cats will love.

I bought a whole bag of kitten food and none of my cats or kittens would eat it , so it’s just been setting there. The Fancy Feast Broths are awesome. I pour the Fancy Feast Broths over it and they chow it down. It’s healthy for them and it turns any meal into a meal your cats will love. The kittens just love licking up the gravy. I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • 5/5
  • spotandjudy
  • June 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The cats love it!

I like to give my cats a mix of wet and dry food, but sometimes I like to give them something special. I really liked Fancy Feast Broths Creamy Seafood Collection Variety pack. The packaging was easy to open and pour out. Most importantly, my cats seemed to love it on their dry food or by itself for a special treat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • 2/5
  • Kygirl775
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great flavors

I received this in the mail yesterday but it was suppose to been a 12 pack and all I got was 3 packs. My cat seemed to like it but he didn’t really eat the meats in it. He did eat the gravy part. It good for a anytime snack or treat for your cat or just to give it to them as being good.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • 5/5
  • JenniferR
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Glen Saint Mary,FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved them

I have a very picky 8 year old cat. She does not take well to switching food so I was sure she was going to turn her nose up to this food. To my surprise she not only ate each pack, but she ate them with enthusiasm! I am glad to have a wet food that I can purchase with confidence. I will definitely buy these again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • 5/5
  • Faye411
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Greenville SC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Cat Food!!!

I received 3 packs of cat food to try out with my Cat..She is an older cat and this food was perfect for her, it comes in a pouch witch is the perfect size for her, and its in a broth witch is easier for her to eat..I also liked the variety of flavors..

Was this review helpful?
Report