Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • JenniferR
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Glen Saint Mary,FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved them

I have a very picky 8 year old cat. She does not take well to switching food so I was sure she was going to turn her nose up to this food. To my surprise she not only ate each pack, but she ate them with enthusiasm! I am glad to have a wet food that I can purchase with confidence. I will definitely buy these again.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Chicky
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Oh my gosh, he loved it!

So my little guy pretty much exclusively eats pâté...beef pâté to be exact. I’ve tried different textures with him before but they are a hard sell and he leaves most of it to dry out on his plate. But fancy feast really must know their stuff because he was absolutely legit obsessed with this food! Ate every bit of food and juice (there is a lot of juice and that is a good thing) from his first pouch then immediately begged for a second pouch and ate every bit of that. Even more impressive is my cat usually sticks his nose up at seafood (he’s a beef guy) but not this! Keep it up Fancy Feast...you are bringing my kitty so much joy!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Strokedrex
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fresno, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat kept asking for more and more!

I received this variety pack (3 pouches, 3 different flavors) por my cat and I can’t say which one he liked the most. It made me so happy to see him eating and enjoying all of them, to the point where after all was gone (inside his belly, lol!) he looked at me asking for more. But not only that made me happy, also to know that I am feeding him with healthy, nutritional food, that helps him to grow healthy and happy.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Girlindesert
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St George utah
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purrrrfect portion

My children (kitties) love this food. It feels good to give them something delicious and creamy knowing it won’t upset their stomach. I love the pouches and how it easily pours out. My kitties enjoy this food that looks good enough for people to eat, but of course don’t.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Heatherperk
  • July 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Emmett Idaho
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it!

My cats seemed to be getting bored with their typical dry cat food I have been getting them so I decided to try something new for a treat for them. They absolutely loved this! I like the packaging. I sometimes have issues opening canned cat foods but these pouches are so simple and quick to open. The food looked a lot better than any other wet foods I’ve tried for them. They seemed to really like the broth that it’s in and they licked their bowls clean afterwards. I like that it comes in a variety pack of flavors so they can mix it up some. Now when they see me opening a pouch they start jumping around waiting for their treat. We tried it two different ways. Both on its own and also put on top of their dry cat food and they seemed to love it either way. The broth made it a good wet food for topping their dry food with because it seemed to soak into the dry food some. We will definitely be adding this into their regular food routine.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Kelsey
  • July 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it!

My cats love the Fancy Feast seafood collection! they both flocked to their food the second they realized that I put out this broth. I hate the smell of this stuff but my cats absolutely love it and it doesn’t give them diarrhea so if they like it I’m a happy cat mom!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Bootlang
  • April 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Ga

Addicted!

This stuff if great! My cat loves the broth. Mostly loves the ones with chicken. Can you please make the liquid so we could buy broth in liquid form? My cat normally licks all the liquid and never eats the solid pieces. I’d love to have this option to pour a little each time without wasting a pack.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • deniseleahart
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from metairie, la
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

2 paws up!

If my kitty could write the review herself, she would say "Meoweeeee" and as the momma of the kitty I can say "Woweeee!" My 4 year old rescue cat is a picky little thing but she devoured these creamy broth packets! The flavor choices are so fancy, they smell wonderful and its a brand that I feel very good about feeding to my cat. I love that you get a choice of 3 flavors in a 12 pack , we tried 1 of each flavor and she enjoyed each one so its nice to have a little variety to brighten her day. I love the idea of a creamy broth and she loves lapping it up! I will continue to purchase this product on a regular basis. When Daisy purrs while she is eating, you know you've made her happy. Thanks Fancy Feast!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Cstelly
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Opelousas LA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loves this .

I like to give my kitty a variety Of foods to eat . I give him both dry and wet foods. I am noticing that he doesn’t like some foods as much as these. As soon has he hears me opening the pantry where I store his foods he comes running and he can’t wait to gobble these down . He loves everyone of these . I haven’t found a flavor he doesn’t like.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Debbiecummings
  • July 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from georgia

My cats love it!

My cats have been eating Fancy Feast for almost 10 years & love it. Our cats wake us up each morning to be fed. They love to eat fancy feast & even want it for a snack at dinner time.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Hippichikki
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Woodbridge,VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Your Cats Will Love It!

My cats love this broth so much, they would rather lick it all off of their food and plate and leave the food behind. They look creamy and delicious. No harsh smells. All of my cats really enjoy it. I highly recommend this product if your cats are like mine, and they love gravy. It is a high-quality product that your cats will enjoy and love you even more for it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • CarolDixon
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Shafter Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great.

My cats really enjoyed the broths. They are both older cats and can be picky when it comes to the food they will eat. Adding the broth to their food and mixing it up has been the way I’ve found to get them to eat what I give them.

Was this review helpful?