Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JudyW
  • September 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gardnerville, NV

Only food my kitties eat

My cats have been on Fancy Feast since birth, I decided to try the new food and they loved it. One of my kitties has a bad tummy so when he eats, he throws up and this food he can keep down. Great product!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Shady19
  • September 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Anaheim, CA.

Finally all 4 cats like all 3 flavors

First time in 10 yrs. this fancy feast is a hit with all of them. Pate with gravy center yippee!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • squirrelmomma
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from charleston tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

fancy feast savory centers

got this and immediately fed my kitties by the time I turned around after tossing out the cans the food was gone and the plate was licked clean and they were looking for more I will definetely be purchasing more of this

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jjkrab77
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kansas, Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect

These little cans were the perfect size for our cat! She goobled up the cans and was meowing for more!! Just pop the can and feed the cat.. no measuring out to do. We’ve changed feeding our cat dry food to this food!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TeddysMom
  • October 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Prince Frederick, Md

My Finicky 10 year old cat loved this food at first bite!

As soon as I opened the can my cat started meowing! He never does that unless I am opening a can of tuna fish!
He absolutely LOVES this food. Pretty much all the flavors too. But, I think he likes the beef and the chicken the most. Hard to tell tho.
This variety is hard to find in the grocery stores. Pet Smart has it though and for the best price. I don't know why the manufacturers insist on charging more on new flavors when the cats love them. In the long run, they are going to make money because the cats run the household/! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sharebear79
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ill

cat loves it all

my cat she is 18 and losing most her weight. hard to get her to eat, but when i came across this new cat food .she really likes it. pate ois the only one she would eat and just a few she would eat. this also mosit and so far hasnt made keeps her hydrated. awsome product.thanks

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Meccamae
  • September 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Felton Pa

Cats love the taste

I have 5 cats and they all love this savory filled cat food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • trlmrc
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hamburg, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent Variety!

The furball hits a homerun again. My senior guy is 16 yrs. old and can't eat any of the hard cat food for obvious reasons...no teeth! I got a chance to check out the Fancy Feast Savory Centers Pate with a Gourmet Gravy Center Collection with him and it's a winner all around. He got to check out 4 different varieties of the pate canned food that has the gravy in the middle. Kind of like the suckers with gum in the middle except it's for cats. He wolfed down the salmon, beef, tuna and chicken and was looking for more. I was glad to see him eat the entire can in one sitting because normally he sniffs, takes a taste and walks away. We have a definite hit here. It's Fancy Feast on the grocery list for the dude. When you're as old as he is, he get's whatever makes him happy. Thanks for making my buddy purr!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Strgzrlly
  • September 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chehalis, WA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it!

My cats are really picky with their wet food, so I'm always skeptical when trying new food with them. They loved this food and ate the whole serving. Which was good because they have been sick lately and not eating well. I opened a can for each of them and they devoured it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lisamarie552
  • October 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New London, CT
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cats love it!

I have four cats and they can be picky when it comes to wet food. They absolutely loved the fancy feast savory centers pate. I love that it didnt upset their stomachs like other wet food sometimes does. I will definitely be buying more for them as treats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • GmaB
  • November 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Manorville, New York

Clean plate club!

My fur babies all have their own favorite foods and this variety pack satisfied each cat's craving. I have 9 rescues (all indoor cats now) so I can only bring home Savory Centers
occasionally as a special treat or when purchased with a coupon. They cleaned their plates. No dry leftover wet cat food to scrape off their dishes this time.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Gute
  • August 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Haddonfield, NJ

I have fussy cats

I have tried virtually ever canned or pouched food available. This one is the onlly one that is completely gone so quickly. I have, in particular, one very fussy senior cat. Daisy owes not like CHEWING. This is perfect for her! It’s pate with iots and lots of gravy. It’s like they knew Daisy wanted something tasty. That she didn’t need to work too hard to enjoy. This

Was this review helpful?
Report