Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Tonya
  • October 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton Ohio

Fancy Feast Medleys

I very much enjoyed the smell, I also made the comment it smells good enough to try it myself. Our cats also enjoyed it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Nunnie17
  • February 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh

Miss Layla

My grandcat, Miss Layla Loves the taste of the medleys

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jhstyln
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Allentown, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it

Love the food, and the cats do too. Medleysreviews.com are my favorites but a little pricey to give 2 a day so I give regular Fancy Feast wet food in between. If buying guide on sale, you can get some good prices though. Would recommend to anyone.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuscany Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lovemycat2345323
  • July 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

My cat LOVED it

From the moment I opened the can my cat was excited and he LOVED the taste! Usually he just licks the juices out of canned cat food but he actually ate all of it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • NeNe
  • October 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Albertville, AL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved the Medleys Sample!

I was excited to see that I was chosen to receive a free sample of "White Meat Chicken Primavera." My Cat Newton ate the entire can! (she usually just eats half) We typically get whatever is on sale, sometimes she likes it, sometimes she won't eat. :( Knowing she loves this brand, we will more than likely make financial arrangements to make sure to get here these. Coupons are always appreciated! :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Fourpawsmom13
  • July 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

Great!

Both my cats loved this food they couldn't get enough of it!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DonnaX10
  • October 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lehigh Valley, Pa

Mrs

Cats love it. Please offer more flavors. Need coupons too please.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mona2626
  • September 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Great

My cats love it and I love the vegetables in it. It's a little pricy, but if my fur babies will eat it, I'll buy it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • AllyT
  • September 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas

New and Savory

My cats enjoyed the Medleys White Meat Chicken this morning! I was completely surprised how they wolfed it down. Will buy more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • AMorgan
  • October 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Davidsonville MD

medley

I am not really certain of the exact flavor of food we tried because it was a sample given to us at the pet store. i came home and tried it on my three cats and they all loved it!!! They gobbled it up and now i need to figure out which flavor it was. it was a medley and a pate. Two of my cats are 14/15 and one is 4, and they all loved it, which is great because they are sometimes different if their choices of food. Would recommend tis to anyone with a cat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuscany Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • fluffymacy
  • October 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina

Fancy Feast Medleys!

Our cat Macy really enjoyed eating her Fancy feast medleys, and it is now her favorite choice.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Fourpawsmom13
  • July 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

Great!

Both my cats loved this food they couldn't get enough of it!!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report