Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Justsarrahh
  • August 10, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great concept

My fur babies absolutely loves this. One of my babies have some troubles with hard food or chunks so this was a great idea mixed with the coconut milk. They’re also the perfect size.I will definitely be buying more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cortneymaul
  • May 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Reno, NV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat won't stop meowing for more!

My cat is almost 2 years old and I have not really fed her soft food since she was a kitten. This is because I always thought of soft food as a treat and I found it easier to give her a crucnchy treat every now and the then.
I am so appreciative that these contain natural ingredients and are packed with the vitamins, minerals, and nutrients that are essential for her. She loves and devours every can I have given her. I think she prefers the Chicken and Beef Pate the most because she finished them right away, while leaving leftovers of Salmon. My cat loves this stuff so much that no matter where she is in the house, the minute I start opening any type of can, she is right at my feet meowing and pawing at my leg. I love knowing I am feeding her something healthy

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • GrannyN
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Port Huron MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our Cat Loved It

Our cat loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Infused with Coconut Milk Variety Pack so much he was trying to eat it right out of the can while I was trying to put it in his dish. I especially loved that it is infused with coconut milk and the different varieities it comes in too.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mgas13
  • August 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Clearfield, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love Fancy Feast

My kitty's love Fancy Feast wet cat food. It has nice size chunks of meat and gravy to match. And the coconut milk is an added touch to help my kitties. Among all of the cat foods I would recommend Fancy Feast to any cat lovers.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Deej
  • June 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Western NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves

My cat loves this food. I feel good feeding her Fancy Feast gourmet naturals because it has added vitamins, minerals and nutrients without added artificial colors or preservatives, fillers or corn or soy. That's important to me because I want her to have a long, healthy, happy life.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Ebonie22
  • June 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mathis Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I got this two weeks ago and my cat loved it, perfect size for feeding. Love the different varieties, and obviously so did she lol she ate them quickly. Definitely recommend to anyone with a cat I know mine really enjoyed

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Whitney 11
  • May 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chillicothe, OH 45601
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Natural Happy Cat!

I am very happy with the opportunity to try Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Pate for our kitty cats! The wonderful ingredients with the first ingredient of real meat packed with protein! Specialized for cats wellness, growth and contains vitamins and minerals to meet the needs of cats heath and happiness. Fancy Feast has shown that it is a wonderful and healthier choice our cat! I have been looking for a new food for our cat and very thankful to discover Fancy Feast Naturals! The love and care for our animals is like family, cat, Walter, our kitty loves the change and decision we have made to continue using Fancy Feast gourmet Naturals. I am pleased and happy to know I am giving the best love and care.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ollie80
  • May 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cat enjoyed it

my cat tends to be a pretty picky eater. Have tried many different brands and types of food. She really seemed to enjoy all of the different flavors of this cat food. Would definitely purchase this food again for her in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kat10
  • August 11, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty Approved!

My cat absolutely loves this! I feel comfortable giving it to her with natural ingredients. She liked all of the flavors as well. Will buy again! The proportion is perfect as well, she didn't leave anything behind unlike with other sizes.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Michelle828
  • June 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hiddenite NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty Approved

I received a free sample of this cat food. My cats loved it. Even my picky kitty gobbled it up. I like that this is a natural product and does not have preservatives. I usually feed dry food but this is a product I will definitely purchase as a treat for my cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Bj6703
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Manchester,NH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our Furbaby thinks it's purrrrfect

This is our first time giving Fancy feast to our Furbaby Jasmine, she has always been a very finicky cat so we usually stick with what we know she likes. She not only loved the Fancy feast gourmet naturals but she won't stop following me around meowing and asking me for more. So this will def be a new treat for our Jasmine. The containers are also perfect portion size and easy to open which I love.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kpayne127
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats have enjoyed this

My cats can be picky about their food--even wet foods (although that is their favorite!). The Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Infused with Coconut Milk Variety pack met their flavor liking--they gobbled this down super quickly! I can always tell if they don't like it--they will leave some in the bowl and I have to clean the bowl out. With this there was no food leftover. It seemed a good consistency, looked very meaty and my cats liked it and licked the bowl clean. That is the best test! I liked that it is natural and the variety of flavors gives a lot of options!

Was this review helpful?
Report