Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • bradland
  • May 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from new orleans
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Loves It

I like that this product pack gave me options to see which was my cat's favorite. Turns out, she likes all of them. Individual serving wet food is convenient and easy to store. Not to mention, I like to think my cat wants some new flavors from time to time, so switching it up with this variety pack makes me feel good about it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • hdfmjm
  • August 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast a Delicious Treat for my Cat!

My cat, Raven, is fourteen years old and I tend to not change up her meals but, I tried the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Infused with coconut milk because I thought it might be a better fit for her and more satisfying to her. Her favorite flavors were the natural wild Alaskan salmon recipe and the natural trout and tuna recipe. She ate them very slowly and looked like she was very content and enjoying herself. I liked that the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals have added vitamins, minerals, and nutrients. This helps me feel at ease that my cat is getting a good meal like she deserves. Overall I believe that these feasts are the best yet from Fancy Feast.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • auntyem
  • May 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from wichita, ks
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

happy cats

The cats (I have 2) loved it. I put half of two cans in each dish because they can smell each others food. They both licked all the gravy off first. Had to break the pate up with a fork or spoon because they didn't know where to start. The dishes were licked clean. After the first cans they come running when they heard the seal break on the others.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • TabithaOchoa
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Stuttgart Arkansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loves it!!

There are 4 different kinds of kitty food, each flavor is different in its own way. My kitty loves this kind of food, normally she eats dry food. I gave her this food, she eats it so quickly it’s like she is asking for more after she is done. The gourmet meals are great for adult cats, I think my kitty is going to have babies. She is always wanting food, but her favorite are these gourmet meals. I normally mix these with the dry food and she will eat it good!! She likes all the flavors, which she isnt a picky eater.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • tr8smith
  • June 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Boiling Springs
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Variety

My cats love Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals. They have loved every variety that they have tried. Getting a variety pack keeps my cats happy and not bored with the same flavor all the time. I love that it is made with only natural ingredients. I also love that it has vitamin and minerals that are essential in my Cats diet.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • kishia
  • June 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from new castle
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved it

my cat loved this food. she loved having the varity she had and took well to the Soft food..She is somewhat picky but loved this.. and it did not stink the house up either.I would recommend this to anyone who wants there pets happy

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Shawnav21
  • August 27, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Infused with Coconut Milk Variety Pack is now the only food my picky cats will eat! It is packed full of essential vitamins and minerals for overall healthy cat! It comes in a variety of different flavors such as natural wild Alaskan salmon recipe in gravy, natural white meat chicken recipe in gravy, natural trout and tuna recipe pate, and natural white meat chicken and liver recipe pate! Highly recommend and my cats fully approve!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • Mhs4242
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome brand!

Fancy Feast's Gourmet Naturals Seafood cat food is wonderful! My three cats prefer it over other brands. Seriously now turn their noses up to the rest! They love it! Also doesn't have a bad odor either!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • patyworm
  • June 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it

My cat seemed to really like this food. I like that it has a variety for her and she does not have to eat the same flavor all the time. My fur baby ate this up and licked her paws and went to sleep. So from her reaction I would say that it is a great product.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • xshason
  • May 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it

My cats went crazy over Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals cat food. The pate looked appetizing and smelled good. I like the idea of the smaller cans , so I don’t waste any of the food. I also like that the cat food is all natural, with no by products in it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • aleshamom4
  • August 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MidWest
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Feast on This

I received the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Infused with Coconut Milk Variety Pack for my precious meow-sons, and it going to be one of our new go-to treats! They enjoyed all 4 flavors, the portion sizes are perfect for meals or snacks.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Eboney
  • May 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Depew,NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

My cat went crazy for this product Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Pata variety pack he normally eats dry food but i honestly want to purchase more for him he had no digestive issues so that is a plus. Your product is fantastic & its reasonably price, great quality

Was this review helpful?