Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Tiger
  • June 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Greensboro Md
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast

Fancy Feast is a familiar product we use frequently the Gourmet Naturals white meat chicken Recipe seem to be the Favorite , The cats are 12 and 17 yo and they wasted no time eating it up . The other 3 The Beef , Tuna , Salmon were eaten up also but they ate the chicken faster so it was the favorite, the salmon seem to be much juicier and they did like up the juice before eating the rest

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Booper50
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Farmers Branch, tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it!

Our cat is a very picky eater. He turns his nose up to both wet and dry food alike. But, he loved the Fancy feast gourmet food with gravy. He cleaned his bowl every time with every flavor. The small size cans are just perfect too.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SandraDeeM
  • May 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Boise ID
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Her favorite!

The cat literally comes running when she hears me opening the can, she's never done that before! She also completely devours this pate and licks the bowl clean. The #1 ingredient in each variety is either beef, chicken or fish so it's a great source of protein and she LOVES it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Nikki3012
  • August 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ny ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it.

My cats love the Alaskan fish one. The lovedthe grayportio. If it. And it’s great for a cat who has food sensitivities bc itfoesnt mess with his stomach issues or bladder issues. Will be buying more of these.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • angela
  • May 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from wylie, tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loves this!

My persian princess is very picky when it comes to her food but after getting this for her, she loves it. She comes running when she hears the can open. Fancy Feast is a name I can trust to provide good quality products for my little kitty.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • apatel
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from memphis, tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loved this!

This was a great selection for our pet kitty. She had some digestion issues with the other brand but this really did the trick. No more issues and she absolutely loves this. I am sure the infused flavors have something to do with this. I haven't been using this for a long time, but I can tell that we will be long time converts for Fancy Feast.

Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DEMomOf6
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Delaware
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

My cat loved ALL of the flavors, and gobbled them all down. I love that they are conveniently sized for one cat (I only have one), and makes a perfect portion. I don't think you will regret buying these!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • arylant506
  • August 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wetumpka
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loved it!

I tried this out for something new for a very picky kitty. She’s tiny in weight bc she just doesn’t like eating most foods. But boy did she change her mind for this! Eat kind she tried she seemed to like more than the last but especially the fishy kinds. After eat all of it in one sitting ( which is unlike her!) she went and slept the day away, full and happy! I swear just after a week of it, her coat was more shiny too! We will definitely buy more!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Amielou
  • June 7, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty lickn' good

Do my fur babies lived this food. I actually have never given either if my cats Fancy Feast before this, I can say they will get again. Highly enjoyed it they left nothing in the bowl. SUCCESS for the fur babies.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Schitt
  • June 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Adams, Ma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Cats

My cats devoured this cat food. Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals was definitely a big hit with all four of my cats. I couldn't get it into their dishes fast enough. I will definitely be buying more. Thank you Fancy Feast for caring about my cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • witchykitty39
  • May 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Beaver Falls, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it

My cats love Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Pate. When I open up a can they come running, and quickly gobble it up. They like all the flavors, but the natural white meat chicken recipe is their favorite.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Trace83
  • May 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Anaheim CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

I got my cat a variety of flavors. He loves all of them. He licked the plate clean. He seemed really happy after. The ingredients are things I can understand and not vague terms. I appreciated that. I like knowing exactly what my cat is eating. If my cat likes it I like it.

Was this review helpful?
Report