October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • cheeb2
  • February 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Great cat treats

My cats love these! I split one in half and give them each one. They only get one serving a day because they are a little pricey. Please put out some coupons!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • Blondee
  • June 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Berwick

Food

I'm buying this product mainly because my male cat was just diagnosed with diabetes and this has a high protein content.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • Katya
  • February 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Falls Church, VA

A treat for a cat that hates treats.

My Bombay, Nikko hates treats. She won't accept them and will pick them out of her dish if I try to sneak them in her dry food. I keep having to tell my family and friends "she doesn't like treats. I appreciate the gesture, but they'll just go to waste. Don't get her treats"

I got a pack for Christmas and I frowned and repeated " But Nikko doesn't like treats". My mom said "just give them a try".

I did... and Nikko went insane for them. They're just pure tuna (and other meats). Nothing she wouldn't enjoy. I have to give it to her in little pieces or she would inhale it in a second. and then she wants to try and lick the pouch clean.

Thanks for making a treat that my Nikko enjoys. Now I can ask for friends and family to spoil her with them.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • SChitt
  • August 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from USA

Medleys

All four of my cats gobbled up this food. They couldn't even wait til I got it into a dish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • Julie2216
  • October 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from WI

Purely Natural - Salmon - AWESOME!!

I saw these advertised in a magazine and found them last night at the grocery store. My cat LOVED them. I loved the convenience of the individual packets. I highly recommend - only tried the Salmon so far, so look forward to trying the other 2 flavors.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • Blondee
  • June 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Berwick

Food

I'm buying this product mainly because my male cat was just diagnosed with diabetes and this has a high protein content.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • CantGetRight
  • February 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Ms

My cat was simply in my lap most of the time she learn to sit and wait with these treats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • TracieS
  • August 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Grosse Ile, MI

Big hit with 3 cats!

I have three cats, two of which have never eaten any other treats I have given them until I gave them these hand flaked tuna treats. All three cats absolutely love them. I will need to stock up and try the other flavors as well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • Maharg29
  • November 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PA

TASTEY TREATS

These are the best treats! My cat loves them. She has a special excited meow as soon as she spys the pouch. She has to lick every morsel, including the broth, from my hand and then then tries to lick the inside of the pouch. She likes all the flavors in the variety pack. Great product.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • Athenasmommy
  • October 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from California

Wow

I have two cats, one that eats canned food and one that only eats dry. My dry food kitty is in love with the tuna treats to the point of talking to get some. She won't leave me alone until she gets them. Definitely have to get more. I don't know how they taste so it only got a one but if my cat were rating these treats it's probably a 5.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • October 9, 2017

We're delighted to hear that your cat loves our real, hand-flaked tuna Fancy Feast Purely treats!

Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • MickiBu
  • October 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

Awesome

These treats are great for your little ones. My cat is really picky he won't even eat human food or drink milk. But he goes crazy for these. You won't be wasting your money on these, go ahead and buy them and you will see. And in my opinion the ingredients are a lot better than most of the more expensive brands.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • JRRfw
  • August 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth, TX

Let the training begin!

It's been years since my cats showed this much interest in any food item offered to them! They immediately started performing and paying attention to me, very serious attention, lol! Let the training begin!

Was this review helpful?