Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cinderella
  • September 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Twain Harte, CA

My Princess

I think my one cat was truly born a princess. She will only eat Fancy Feast. She runs to the bowl out of a dead sleep when she hears the can or the bag opening. She loves this food. This is all I buy for both of my cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Isabel
  • July 18, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Lansdale, pA

Beloved by my cats

After trying many varieties of wet food my cats ONLY love FF. Every style of FF from gourmet to cheddar to gravy lovers, etc... are loved by them. Any other brand gets a stare and a paw shake but for FF they won't come up for air until the bowls are licked clean.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • murlysha
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

seafood

Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood variety pack has an attractive aroma and appetizing look. The texture has small pink pieces in the sauce. The portions are pretty small for one time feeding. Crude protein is 11 percent. My cats like this food and eat it with great pleasure.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Carlyanna
  • June 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Carlyanna
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent Food For my Cat

My Cat is a very picky eater and it was always hard for me to find something she liked until I tried this cat food. She loves it. It makes me feel so good knowing that she loves her meal so much. I am so glad she loves it because it is filled with Vitamins and Minerals that she needs on a daily basis and it is made with all Natural Ingredients. They have a wide variety of flavors to choose from and she loves them all. It is so nice to not have to fight with my cat to get her to eat something everyday she actually can't get enough of her food.which is a huge relief for me knowing she is eating well and getting all her Vitamins and Minerals it makes me happy and worry free. If your cat is a picky eater like my cat this food will make feeding time a breeze.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SavannahH
  • July 11, 2012

loved it!!!!

my cat loved this food and could NOT stop meowing for more of it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Billie
  • February 21, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Cornwall, ON, Canada

Great product and the only wet food my two cats will eat.

My two cats that are very different in every way appear to agree that this is the only wet food that they desire. Please do not discontinue it EVER!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jjackson248
  • July 15, 2019

Cats love it

My cat, Sparkles, received a gift card for her birthday and she asked for the Fancy Feast food. She and her brothers love it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kristy84
  • June 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Orlando fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

We got my kids cat a few different flavors of this fancy feast gourmet cat food a few days ago and our cat loved them all i don't remember what flavors we had got but our cat loved them all..she was a happy kitty ..recommend for all u who have cats

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Duos Natural Rotisserie Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Murry
  • February 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

The Best

My cat loves the duos and waits for his special Fancy Feast "treat" every day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • s2sue66
  • March 31, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Highly recommend

One of my cats has sensitive skin that reacts to many foods. Read where Fancy Feast is great for those with diet issues and sure enough she loves this and no issues. Was hesitant to try but after getting a free sample and watching her lick up every morsel lets me know this will not be the food for her. Thanks to a lifelong partner in Purina.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • silvereagle
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 02703

Loving It

Just bought another case and I think they know it as I come through the door. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken & Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Libbyjay
  • June 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lansing
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it.

My cat love it will be swiching. Thank you for the sample.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report