Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.32

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
78,386

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cblue19
    • August 23, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Alpine, NJ

    feline buffet

    I wanted to try a wet food for my picky cat and found this medley selection. Glad he actually likes all the flavors.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • amos the cat
    • August 3, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from BATTLE CREEK, MICHIGAN

    CAT LOVES FANCY FEAST MEDLEYS

    MY CAT CAN HARDLY CONTAIN HIMSELF WHEN I GET THE PURINA FANCY FEAST CANS OUT TO FEED HIM EACH MORNING.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Moms_5
    • April 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from San Antonio

    Tuna Medleys Collection

    This is the only wet food my Maine Coon will eat. I have tried several other types of tuna cat food including other Medlys but he will only eat the Tuna Collectionwith garden greens in sauce.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ralphienne375
    • October 31, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Keene nh

    Yum yum

    Loved by our senior cat who is picky but awaits this dinner

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • rere
    • October 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ny

    Licked his bowl clean

    My cat loved Medleys so much he licked the bowl clean. I bought more and the same thing happens every time. What better review can a cat give than that?

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Poultry Favorites Sliced Collection

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Michelle
    • September 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from SCRANTON pa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    excellent

    Our Kitty really loved all three of these flavors and the portion was perfect for our cat. We mix wet and dry food and this paired well with what we already feed our cat. Will be buying more in the future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Poultry Favorites Sliced Collection

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rick
    • August 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ca
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love this

    Recently got this and as expected my cats loved it I personally put a little bit on top of their dry food and they just ate it all up it is definitely tasty for them and is some good quality food, a big plus was I noticed that their coats was extra shiny and smooth after they ate it so that was nice

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Poultry Favorites Sliced Collection

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Larralu
    • July 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Kettering, Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it

    My cat has usually only ate dry food but it looks like that has changed. Fancy feast has a real winner with this collection. It isn’t overwhelmingly strong smelling which is nice. It has a good texture so it’s easy for my older cat to eat with no problem. Looks like it will be canned Fancy Feast in my home from now on.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Poultry Favorites Sliced Collection

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • crystal1214
    • July 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Atlanta
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats meow

    The variety was just enough to keep my cat happy as she is very picky and does not lile the same thing over and over. The smell isn't over powering for humans but strong enough your four legged family member will smell it and come fast to eat. I'm very happy with the flavors!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Poultry Favorites Sliced Collection

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Christy1979
    • July 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Castro valley,ca
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cute pictures

    my cats loved this fancy feast assortment...they will be getting a full tummy with the wet food..thank you once again for making a good selection for cats to love and of course want more and more food lol

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Poultry Favorites Sliced Collection

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • AngieM
    • July 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Missouri
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Jazzy Approved

    My cat Jazzy loved the Fancy Feast canned wet cat food! She ate a full can of it (perfect portion for her). Jazzy is 7 years old; I adopted her from an Animal Shelter when she was a kitten.
    I will be purchasing this real soon!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Poultry Favorites Sliced Collection

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • liiz
    • July 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from red bank, nj
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    kitty food

    My two kitties love their fancy feast food. I always try to feed them a variety of food because one of my kitties doesn't like other food but this fancy feast is now her favorite food. So now I'm only buying this kind of food.

    Was this review helpful?