Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Brandy43
    • November 20, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

    Spoiled by Fancy Feast

    I know my 2 cats enjoy the best in life, especially Fancy Feast!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • AllyT
    • September 15, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Texas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    New and Savory

    My cats enjoyed the Medleys White Meat Chicken this morning! I was completely surprised how they wolfed it down. Will buy more!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Cinn
    • October 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from California
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Medleys White meat Chicken Primavera

    With a picky cat like mine, it's so nice to find a product she loves. To keep my little chihuahua out of it seems to be a problem also. lol I give you 5 stars

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • loveblecat99
    • February 12, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cat owner

    I was able to get a free sample and the small can was gone in less than 5 minutes with my 2 cats. they enjoyed it! my female cat is only allowed soft food for the rest of her life, and the free can was helpful

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • neesie
    • September 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from home

    new white gourmet chicken

    My neesie really liked it. I will be getting some next time in store. Was the right portion there was not a strong aroma like others. Easy out of can to bowl. Could see the vegetables. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • Nelle
    • October 21, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH

    Fancy Feast Treats

    Absolutely a gem of a treat. Only complaint is that the treats are not available in pet stores, only grocery stores. Double trip for me....

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • njo1234
    • October 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from fla

    fancy feast white meat chicken pate

    It was a nice surprise to receive the sample of Fancy Feast Medleys- I fed it to my cats right away
    They really liked it because they are usually so picky. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats

    • coastcat
    • June 30, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from coos bay, oregon

    Dog loved it!

    We have 2 cats...neither of them liked it. But the dog loved it...so, thank you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • loveblecat99
    • February 12, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio

    cat owner

    I was able to get a free sample and the small can was gone in less than 5 minutes with my 2 cats. they enjoyed it! my female cat is only allowed soft food for the rest of her life, and the free can was helpful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • soccerdvm29
    • July 21, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Santa Rosa, California
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Medleys are a hit with picky cats

    I did receive this single can as a free sample from the company but loved it! Fancy Feast's Medleys (at least the chicken primavera variety) was a hit with all (4) cats - given that the small 3ounce can was divided between all four cats, they devoured it in seconds. The texture was perfect, easily eaten by cats with limited teeth. I'd try other varieties! Thanks, Purina! Excellent job >^..^<

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • elvinwisp
    • November 7, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from lucedale. ms

    leap back cat

    i was delighted to find such a cute box in my mail and my cat was happy when she saw the cute, little can. i opened it and put it on a little dish for her. she walked up and jumped away from the food backwards, backed away slowly and glared at me. i thought, well, maybe she's just picky, so i offered it to the puppy. the puppy wouldn't even eat it! the bunny smelled it and ran away (yes, i even offered it to the bunny). echo's white cat loved it, though, so maybe it's just a matter of scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuscany Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Lovemycat2345323
    • July 20, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

    My cat LOVED it

    From the moment I opened the can my cat was excited and he LOVED the taste! Usually he just licks the juices out of canned cat food but he actually ate all of it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?