Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Nilza
    • October 25, 2016

    Good

    My cat adored this food. He ate it all up very quickly. I definitely will be purchasing this food for my cat more often. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • MissiesPop
    • November 29, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Saratoga Springs, NY

    Medley line

    My cat is older and like soft food, gravy especially. I water down the pate and she laps it up. She's been getting Fancy Feast her whole life and she's pretty healthy. Still a kitten at 14. I also provide her with a bowl of dry Purina food with a big bowl of water.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Beccasue
    • August 2, 2016
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it

    My cats loved it.I will be buying it from now on. Was very pleased with it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • Zella
    • December 24, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from New York

    Happy cat

    Zella recommends Fancy feast! She loves all varieties I get her.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • AuntTC
    • June 24, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Louisiana

    Free Sample Review

    We have 8 cat babies. All of them seem to love Fancy Feast as well as Fancy Feast Medley's. They gather around at my feet while I'm getting their bowls ready while talking to me. They really get excited once I have all the food in the bowls and I'm about to serve them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Tonya
    • October 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Hamilton Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast Medleys

    I very much enjoyed the smell, I also made the comment it smells good enough to try it myself. Our cats also enjoyed it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:1 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuscany Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Lovemycat2345323
    • July 20, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

    My cat LOVED it

    From the moment I opened the can my cat was excited and he LOVED the taste! Usually he just licks the juices out of canned cat food but he actually ate all of it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • caya
    • September 14, 2016

    fancy feast

    my cat devoured this. he can be picky sometimes but i'll have to get this for him next time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Lilbitsmom
    • March 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana

    Picky cat that I love to spoil

    Lil Bit is very picky. But ever since she came into my life at 4 wks old, she has written the rules of the house. This is one of her favorite treats. I love the quality, she loves the taste.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Jhstyln
    • September 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Allentown, PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love it

    Love the food, and the cats do too. Medleysreviews.com are my favorites but a little pricey to give 2 a day so I give regular Fancy Feast wet food in between. If buying guide on sale, you can get some good prices though. Would recommend to anyone.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • MoonCat516
    • July 30, 2016

    Fills my cats up!

    The only food that fills up my cats! Anything else still leaves them wanting more but not with this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • NeNe
    • October 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Albertville, AL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved the Medleys Sample!

    I was excited to see that I was chosen to receive a free sample of "White Meat Chicken Primavera." My Cat Newton ate the entire can! (she usually just eats half) We typically get whatever is on sale, sometimes she likes it, sometimes she won't eat. :( Knowing she loves this brand, we will more than likely make financial arrangements to make sure to get here these. Coupons are always appreciated! :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?