Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Kelley
    • June 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from South Carolina

    paw licking good

    My fur baby was wide-eyed as soon as he got the scent when I opened the can and continuously purred even after finishing his sample of White Meat Chicken Primavera. With all the happiness he brings to our family, it's a great feeling knowing that I'm feeding him quality foods that make him happy and that are good for him especially meals like this medley with veggies and greens. It being affordable is an extra bonus that makes my pockets happy too, lol! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Andrewzoo7
    • August 16, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Madison WI

    Fancy feast medley

    Didn't have a nasty wet food smell most wet foods have the cat loved it and you could tell what was in it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Cjustice
    • September 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from IN

    Picky cat enjoys

    My picky cat really enjoyed this flavor. I have one cat that will eat just about anything and the other is so picky. But even my picky kitty will at least eat some of this flavir more so than others. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Brigitted
    • October 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan

    Love it

    I have 2 cats so they shared the small can. They both loved it. Ate it up like they were starving. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • AuntEm
    • August 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Miami, Florida

    Meow good...

    We love it.
    We don't talk much, we would rather be eating. We particularly love the nice gravy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • AuntTC
    • June 24, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Free Sample Review

    We have 8 cat babies. All of them seem to love Fancy Feast as well as Fancy Feast Medley's. They gather around at my feet while I'm getting their bowls ready while talking to me. They really get excited once I have all the food in the bowls and I'm about to serve them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • debraleyva18
    • October 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from montvale, nj

    my 3 rescues

    my 3 rescues love the medleys. I dont think theres a single one they wont eat. Thanks for keeping my kitties happy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • lalad
    • September 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from wesley chapel fl

    my girls favorite

    My girls are fussy! They are 14 years old and deserve only the best....

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • AlliciaJ
    • November 4, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast Medleys

    My cat Lucky absolutely loved FF Medleys!! As soon as I opened the can, he was all over me. I didn't actually get to put the can down, he knocked it out of my hand. Ha ha. He devoured it quickly and seemed to want more. I will definitely be buying more FF Medleys and would recommend it to any cat owner.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Marita
    • September 17, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from AR

    Cat likes

    Our cat is a very picky eater and really likes this food...... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • mandiezpanda
    • October 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Georgia

    Kitty ate it fast!

    Kitty can be picky at times. I gave him the can and it did not take him long to eat it. He loved it. He look like he was asking if we had more. When you get it in the store I just wish the can was a little bigger for the price it cost. Other than that we really like it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Carlitos
    • June 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Dallas, Tx

    Medleys

    My cats love it. We got a sample in the mail, and now they won't quit bothering me till I give them more.

    Was this review helpful?