Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KittyFosterMom
  • June 25, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Glen Cove, NY

#1 Taste Appeal for Most Cats

I foster kittens and cats for an animal shelter. Fish and Shrimp Feast is the one that almost every cat and kitten likes best. Cats who have lost their appetite will often regain it with this when they have rejected all others. My "go to" food for problem eaters.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TinaD58
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Seattle

My cats favorite

My cat looooooooves this flavor, inhales it. He loves shrimp so the little shrimp chunks make this the perfect flavor for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • OnenonlyJac
  • March 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lehigh Acres, FL

Delectable

Both cats loved the flavor and practically inhaled it. Great product wouldn’t change a thing

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Bella1234
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from IL

My Cat Loves This!

My cat loves this food. I have never seen her eat something so fast. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • brian54
  • March 27, 2013
Loyal pet owner from New Hampshire

My cat are choosey eaters...but this is devoured in minutes.

Every time I find the Fish and Shrimp, I buy several cans. It may be a bit pungent when you open the can! But, this is their favorite flavor and has been so for a while.

I wish I could find other flavors they enjoyed as much!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Chicken & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • nabby
  • September 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from nj
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

pate

My cat is very finicky and usually only eats the broth off the food ... but the pate He eats it all leaving the dish empty ...so please continue to keep this brand on the shelves and in more flavors and larger boxes

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Pennymilo
  • September 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Northern California

Purely

Love this product because my cat loved it so much. She devoured it then went back a few times to see if maybe more had appeared. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • anewagegirl
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC

#1 Favorite Flavor

My two cats love all of the fishy flavors of Fancy Feast, but by far the one they get the most excited about is the Flaked Fish & Shrimp Feast in the can with the dark blue label. It has whole pieces of tiny little shrimp mixed with flaked fish. You'd think they added cat nip to it by the way they react to this flavor. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sandee
  • September 2, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Caney, KS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Thank you for the sample!

The food looked excellent and fresh. She ate all of it, and was feeling good after her meal. I fed it to her the next day also, and she ate it all up. She has a urinary problem, and has been on special food all year from the vet. We are trying to resolve the problem. Any advice would be appreciated. Thank you for the sample.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • disneygranny
  • June 22, 2018
Loyal pet owner from High Ridge Mo
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

2 Ragdoll Cats

I split the package of natural white meat chicken in tuna broth . One liked it and the
other one would not touch it so the one ate
it all.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JAKFrost1
  • September 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Forest Hills KY

Mr

Frosty is very vocal, to say the least!!!!! Haha!!!! He insists on his treats!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • dpshan77
  • September 30, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia

Delish

He loved it. The meat chunks also looked real and healthy for him. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report