Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys Shredded Fare Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Bestcatmomever
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Wiesbaden, Germany

Fish, it's whats for breakfast

OMGosh, my cat seems to think the only thing better than this would be if I let him go fishing and catch his own fish. On an average he eats 3 cans of this a day (5 cans in the winter, don't ask me, I guess he is watching his shape in the summer). He's a healthy, beautiful cat. Between the Fancy Feast and the Cat Chow Complete, all his dietary needs are being met.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cyclops
  • April 25, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts

fancy feast gourmet naturals

This is the only dry cat food my 2 cats will eat. Thank you fancy feast!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • homesteadchic
  • March 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Florence, WI

OMG, I found one she finally likes!!!!!

Trying to find a food that BOTH of my girls like has been a challenge. Emma is very chill and would probably eat anything you put in front of her. Then a couple years ago we inherited (literally) Olivia, whose picture is in the dictionary under 'finicky'. Some foods she liked for a few weeks then turned her nose up. Finally, I tried Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals, and she's been eating it for MONTHS!!! And of course, Emma loves it too. Either the white meat chicken or turkey/chicken are big hits with them both, and life has become a LOT easier!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • catbreed
  • March 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from RI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

dry food

only dry food my mom's cat loves to eat with the cans..best food she is going on 12 and still looks great.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Momcattlg
  • February 22, 2020
Loyal pet owner from illinois

Cats Love

My fur babies love the Fancy Feast Gourmet White Meat Chicken, but it is so hard to find in stores. It seems the stores get a small supply and it goes quickly.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sippy 64
  • February 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from New Oxford,Pa

A Big Hit

2 of our cats knew I had something new for them and boy did they enjoy it . The time they were done eating the other 3 showed up . I'll be buying more this week.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Dry Cat Food with Ocean Fish & Salmon and Accents of Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sadieanne
  • May 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from California

Enjoyed it as a treat

My Sadie really enjoyed her Naturals Kibble. At first i gave her a few as a treat to introduce her to it. Then slowly mixed it with her existing kibble and she is eating it all.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Dry Cat Food with Ocean Fish & Salmon and Accents of Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kris48
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Kn

My cats HAVE to have it!

This food appeals to my cats so much that we actually get away with using it as treats as well! I love that I can depend on my Fancy Feast for my furry friends

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Dry Cat Food with Ocean Fish & Salmon and Accents of Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • FancyMeow
  • April 21, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Quebec

PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE IN QUEBEC, CANADA!!!

Have fed Fancy Feast dry for years, truly a quality product. Purina, PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE THIS FOOD IN QUEBEC, CANADA!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Dry Cat Food with Ocean Fish & Salmon and Accents of Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • newbarb
  • February 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky

Picky Cat!

I bought the fancy feast gourmet naturals dry food. My cat is very picky (as am I) and I was afraid he would not like it. He loves it! Thank you and thanks for the coupons. I will continue to get this for "Picky Bob" because I love him!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Dry Cat Food with Savory Chicken & Turkey
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Chris Sr1974
  • May 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Sonoma, Calif.

My baby Mystique loves it.

Been buying this for my cat, and she loves it. Really enjoy that it is smaller pieces, and easier for my cat to eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Dry Cat Food with Savory Chicken & Turkey
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mturk
  • May 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana

Fancy Feast

My 2 “boys” beg for this! I use it instead of buying treats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report