Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • nannysandi
  • January 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Fremont, Ca.

Sammie is crazy for these

We take care of a beautiful Siamese 2+ year old kitty. He just luvs these treats. He loves food period. Ha The vet said not to feed him the Tuna flavor for some reason, but all the rest are ok. He is a house cat and only eats measured dry cat food, but got a few extra pounds for some reason so she said don't do the tuna. He looks forward to these after the dinner feeding. Only 1 at a time tho. Super treats. The 2 other cats, elderly, who just past this summer, loved them, too. Good product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JackieCld
  • September 10, 2016

Love it

Must be tasty bc they scarf it down. Our one cat is 16 years old and she has become picky in her old age but she will eat fancy feast

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TracieS
  • August 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Grosse Ile, MI

Big hit with 3 cats!

I have three cats, two of which have never eaten any other treats I have given them until I gave them these hand flaked tuna treats. All three cats absolutely love them. I will need to stock up and try the other flavors as well.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • PattiKiKi
  • November 7, 2016

Love Them!

My Cat loved these. I tried the Salmon this morning & she gobbled it up. I had no problem opening the package, did not get juice all over my fingers, broke the piece up into smaller pieces & gave them to my Cat. She had no problem either!
Thank you Fancy Feast! Another great product!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • suzanne6
  • August 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Arizona

My cat loves the Chicken Treats

My cat really loves the Chicken treats. She loves chicken to start with, and these treats are pure chicken. I take and crumble up the chicken treat and put it in a dish for her and she chows down. But they are not in every store because they are so new.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • whatsayudt
  • May 29, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Vacaville

New Treat

Both of my furry children loved the filet! Now they snub their noses at other treats.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MomOfOliver
  • February 21, 2017

We Love This!

My boy just loves this. Of course, I have to tear the little pieces off and hand feed them to him. But it's one of our little rituals and fun. He even recognizes the little packets, and comes jumping onto my lap and starts ruuubbing his face on it and purring.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Tracey804
  • September 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from North Brunswick, NJ

Tasty Treats

OMG my cats go crazy for these treats.! They think they are amazing. Please send me samples and coupons.THANK YOU.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CastleGRAMMY
  • November 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florida/Rhode Island

Tomcat (TC )really loves the Chicken treats.

Tomcat ( TC ) really loves the (Meaty Chicken treats. I just shake the bag and TC comes running

He loves chicken and these treats are pure chicken. Duos were good, but not like these.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Marble
  • November 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purely Marble

My cat, Marble is in love with each and every one of your products. I decided to try the new treats and he goes crazy for them. As soon as I wake up in the morning, he is sitting outside my bedroom door just waiting for me to go to the kitchen and give him his treat. I'm lucky if I can get in the door after work because he is sitting there patiently, waiting for his treat. Marble is a Fancy Feast cat and has been for the past 10 years. He is 16 years old and going strong. I believe a lot of that has to be attributed to Fancy Feast. Please keep making your fantastic products for the enjoyment of not only Marble but cats all over the world!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Billy67
  • December 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Nine lives

I had a old barn cat that was losing weight so I made a bed for him in the washroom, gave him the softest fancy fest and in a few weeks he was gaining weight and had at least 2 more lives in him

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Nunnie17
  • February 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh

Miss Layla

My grandcat, Miss Layla Loves the taste of the medleys

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report