Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Zella
  • December 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New York

Happy cat

Zella recommends Fancy feast! She loves all varieties I get her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • Nelle
  • October 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH

Fancy Feast Treats

Absolutely a gem of a treat. Only complaint is that the treats are not available in pet stores, only grocery stores. Double trip for me....

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • Marble
  • November 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purely Marble

My cat, Marble is in love with each and every one of your products. I decided to try the new treats and he goes crazy for them. As soon as I wake up in the morning, he is sitting outside my bedroom door just waiting for me to go to the kitchen and give him his treat. I'm lucky if I can get in the door after work because he is sitting there patiently, waiting for his treat. Marble is a Fancy Feast cat and has been for the past 10 years. He is 16 years old and going strong. I believe a lot of that has to be attributed to Fancy Feast. Please keep making your fantastic products for the enjoyment of not only Marble but cats all over the world!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • coastcat
  • June 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from coos bay, oregon

Dog loved it!

We have 2 cats...neither of them liked it. But the dog loved it...so, thank you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • nannysandi
  • January 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Fremont, Ca.

Sammie is crazy for these

We take care of a beautiful Siamese 2+ year old kitty. He just luvs these treats. He loves food period. Ha The vet said not to feed him the Tuna flavor for some reason, but all the rest are ok. He is a house cat and only eats measured dry cat food, but got a few extra pounds for some reason so she said don't do the tuna. He looks forward to these after the dinner feeding. Only 1 at a time tho. Super treats. The 2 other cats, elderly, who just past this summer, loved them, too. Good product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 8, 2018

We're sorry to hear of the loss of your cats. We're very honored to have been a part of their lives and we're happy our entrees continue to please Sammie.

Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • bethofspring
  • September 10, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Review Title *They LOVE Medleys!

my cats are normally finicky and suspicious toward new food.
The Medleys get them so excited that they don't graze, but stay and finish the contents of their dishes.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • Maryefm
  • March 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Haverhill, MA

My cats love it!

I just started buying these treats about a month ago. My three cats, Little Mac, Mittens, and Little Kitty love them. It looks like real quality tuna. I can no longer buy other treats as they turn their noses. I have also tried the salmon and they love that as well.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • elvinwisp
  • November 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from lucedale. ms

leap back cat

i was delighted to find such a cute box in my mail and my cat was happy when she saw the cute, little can. i opened it and put it on a little dish for her. she walked up and jumped away from the food backwards, backed away slowly and glared at me. i thought, well, maybe she's just picky, so i offered it to the puppy. the puppy wouldn't even eat it! the bunny smelled it and ran away (yes, i even offered it to the bunny). echo's white cat loved it, though, so maybe it's just a matter of scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Kati
  • September 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Dover, NH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They Love It

My two picky cats love the Medleys! They get it as a special treat on holidays or special occasions. :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • Marble
  • November 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PA

Purely Marble

My cat, Marble is in love with each and every one of your products. I decided to try the new treats and he goes crazy for them. As soon as I wake up in the morning, he is sitting outside my bedroom door just waiting for me to go to the kitchen and give him his treat. I'm lucky if I can get in the door after work because he is sitting there patiently, waiting for his treat. Marble is a Fancy Feast cat and has been for the past 10 years. He is 16 years old and going strong. I believe a lot of that has to be attributed to Fancy Feast. Please keep making your fantastic products for the enjoyment of not only Marble but cats all over the world! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Catmom2015
  • March 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lawrenceburg

Great canned cat food!!

Great canned cat food, it doesn't upset my older cats stomach and he likes the wide variety of flavors fancy feast has to offer. I am very pleased with the results fancy feast has made on my older cat. I would recommend fancy feast to anyone who has a picky eater or elderly cat. You Will see remarkable results!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Sherlock
  • October 27, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Ate it all up

Simply enjoyed every bite. No smelly gas afterwards.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?