Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • gggirl
  • January 31, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Texas

MinnieMouse

My cat Minnie, loves these and the Tuna smells and looks like real Tuna. Minnie will not eat any other brand of cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • spoiledgirls
  • July 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from IN

Fabulous!

I recently bought these for my baby, and she LOVES them!!! They are so gourmet, being individually wrapped and containing some juices to keep them moist. I will continue to buy the multi-pack of flavors for her.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • ahagan26
  • January 31, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana

My cat loves

my cat loves these! awesome! a little costly though

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:1 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • Lushlily
  • December 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Washington, DC

Best treats ever!

My boy is super-finicky, but he loves these treats! Will even sit up and beg, like a dog, for these! Best cat treats ever!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • bonbon3
  • May 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Charlottesville, VA

Definitely "love at first bite"!!

Tried my kitties on Fancy Feast Naturals for the first time and they loved it! They were begging for more so I had to refill the bowl. They gobbled it all up again! Thank you Purina for a great tasting product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • ChristineL
  • July 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Maya Love the treats

My 11 year old cat loves these fresh treats, she wants them as soon as she sees the bag. She eats them and wants more. Thank you for making a treat she loves. Please make bigger bags and make it easier to find the 3 flavors. So far I have found chicken and Salmon but not at the same store.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • elvinwisp
  • November 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from lucedale. ms
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

leap back cat

i was delighted to find such a cute box in my mail and my cat was happy when she saw the cute, little can. i opened it and put it on a little dish for her. she walked up and jumped away from the food backwards, backed away slowly and glared at me. i thought, well, maybe she's just picky, so i offered it to the puppy. the puppy wouldn't even eat it! the bunny smelled it and ran away (yes, i even offered it to the bunny). echo's white cat loved it, though, so maybe it's just a matter of scent.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • ahagan26
  • January 31, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana

My cat loves

my cat loves these! awesome! a little costly though

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • PhoebeYoung
  • October 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from MS

Loves these treats!!!

My cat absolutely loves these treats!! She loves all of them. Chicken, tuna and salmon. As soon as I get home from work she knows that she is getting her treat and she is so happy to see me!! Please don't ever stop making these for my kitty will be so mad at me!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • MollyYEAH
  • December 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Missouri

5 Paws up!

My girls LOVE Purely Natural Hand-selected CHICKEN CAT TREATS!!!
Sinamon and Nova come running to me when I pick up the treats - then eagerly wait for me to open the package so they can quickly devour these luscious and tasty chicken delights!!!
These treats are easily the girls favorite snacks - as well as the Salmon and Tuna flavors!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • December 25, 2017

We're so delighted to hear that Sinamon and Nova love our Purely treats! Thanks for sharing their story with us.

Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • TracieS
  • August 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Grosse Ile, MI

Big hit with 3 cats!

I have three cats, two of which have never eaten any other treats I have given them until I gave them these hand flaked tuna treats. All three cats absolutely love them. I will need to stock up and try the other flavors as well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • cheeb2
  • February 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Great cat treats

My cats love these! I split one in half and give them each one. They only get one serving a day because they are a little pricey. Please put out some coupons!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?