Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
196 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Life Stage
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Dene
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fresh Food to My Cat

This food is appealing to my cat. When I open the can my cat goes nuts. Good thing there are a variety of flavors so her will never get bored.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Mybabyspaz
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut

Medley

Spaz lives this product. She couldn't get enough of it. Maybe if the can was bigger, this food would be puuurrr fect!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Marita
  • September 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from AR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat likes

Our cat is a very picky eater and really likes this food......

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • LaIndia
  • August 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas

More please

My finicky cat that only eats people tuna and people chicken loved the Medley's in two feedings and asked for more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • AuntEm
  • August 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Miami, Florida

Meow good...

We love it.
We don't talk much, we would rather be eating. We particularly love the nice gravy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuscany Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Morse
  • March 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NY

Yummy

All my cats enjoy all the varieties of medleys. The flavors and the creaminess and the sauce varieties. They are always looking forward to their meals.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Boogie
  • November 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Alabama (AL)

Medleys Chicken Pate

Received the pate Medleys as a free sample from Fancy Feast. Boogie ate it, but I think she likes the flaked texture better than pate. I was glad it contained veggies because she stays indoors. Would buy again but prefer the flaked feasts and the pouch treats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • elvinwisp
  • November 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from lucedale. ms
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

leap back cat

i was delighted to find such a cute box in my mail and my cat was happy when she saw the cute, little can. i opened it and put it on a little dish for her. she walked up and jumped away from the food backwards, backed away slowly and glared at me. i thought, well, maybe she's just picky, so i offered it to the puppy. the puppy wouldn't even eat it! the bunny smelled it and ran away (yes, i even offered it to the bunny). echo's white cat loved it, though, so maybe it's just a matter of scent.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • FCDiva
  • August 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fly Creek, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

WOWZER

My normally finnicky eater attacked his bowl and ate the entire can in one sitting. He NEVER does that! Congratulations Fancy Feast!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • debraleyva18
  • October 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from montvale, nj

my 3 rescues

my 3 rescues love the medleys. I dont think theres a single one they wont eat. Thanks for keeping my kitties happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Kelley
  • June 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina

paw licking good

My fur baby was wide-eyed as soon as he got the scent when I opened the can and continuously purred even after finishing his sample of White Meat Chicken Primavera. With all the happiness he brings to our family, it's a great feeling knowing that I'm feeding him quality foods that make him happy and that are good for him especially meals like this medley with veggies and greens. It being affordable is an extra bonus that makes my pockets happy too, lol! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Andrewzoo7
  • August 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Madison WI

Fancy feast medley

Didn't have a nasty wet food smell most wet foods have the cat loved it and you could tell what was in it

Was this review helpful?