Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

196 Results
Edit

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Laylashuman
    • August 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Holland, MI

    Happy kitties

    I have 2 very happy kitties. I don't treat my fur babies often but after seeing how much they loved this I will have to get them more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Lilbitsmom
    • March 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana

    Picky cat that I love to spoil

    Lil Bit is very picky. But ever since she came into my life at 4 wks old, she has written the rules of the house. This is one of her favorite treats. I love the quality, she loves the taste.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • lvwlvw
    • September 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Tucson,Az

    Almost homemade

    Medleys for cat food is very much like home made. My pet gave 2 paws up. Couldn't have done better if I cooked it myself. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • OldSenior4
    • December 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from PA

    My Babies need good food

    I like the food I have 4 cats to feed and they all like the food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • Zella
    • December 24, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from New York

    Happy cat

    Zella recommends Fancy feast! She loves all varieties I get her.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • SChitt
    • August 26, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from USA

    Medleys

    All four of my cats gobbled up this food. They couldn't even wait til I got it into a dish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • bethofspring
    • September 10, 2016
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Review Title *They LOVE Medleys!

    my cats are normally finicky and suspicious toward new food.
    The Medleys get them so excited that they don't graze, but stay and finish the contents of their dishes.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Kathie
    • October 30, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from 34287

    Fancy Feast Medley

    The Medley line is a little more expensive other than other brands, but it is the only brand my cat will eat and digest.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Kati
    • September 20, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Dover, NH
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    They Love It

    My two picky cats love the Medleys! They get it as a special treat on holidays or special occasions. :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • lss659
    • June 24, 2016

    Yum Yum

    My cats loved the sample of Medleys that I got, but then, they love any Fancy Feast flavor I give them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Sherlock
    • October 27, 2016
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Ate it all up

    Simply enjoyed every bite. No smelly gas afterwards.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Susan13021
    • September 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from New York

    Loved it!

    My two cats love all of the Fancy Feast canned cat foods! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?