Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

202 Results
Edit

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuscany Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Efab3
    • December 26, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from CA

    Medleys

    My cat loves it! She runs to her bowl so fast I can barely get it in quick enough.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Nilza
    • October 25, 2016
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good

    My cat adored this food. He ate it all up very quickly. I definitely will be purchasing this food for my cat more often.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:2 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • LaIndia
    • August 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    More please

    My finicky cat that only eats people tuna and people chicken loved the Medley's in two feedings and asked for more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Boogie
    • November 17, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Alabama (AL)
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Medleys Chicken Pate

    Received the pate Medleys as a free sample from Fancy Feast. Boogie ate it, but I think she likes the flaked texture better than pate. I was glad it contained veggies because she stays indoors. Would buy again but prefer the flaked feasts and the pouch treats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Boogie
    • November 17, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Alabama (AL)

    Medleys Chicken Pate

    Received the pate Medleys as a free sample from Fancy Feast. Boogie ate it, but I think she likes the flaked texture better than pate. I was glad it contained veggies because she stays indoors. Would buy again but prefer the flaked feasts and the pouch treats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • JackieCld
    • September 10, 2016

    Love it

    Must be tasty bc they scarf it down. Our one cat is 16 years old and she has become picky in her old age but she will eat fancy feast

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • rejection14101
    • July 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Cookeville, TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummy yummy my cats want in their tummy

    I loved this product and my cats immediately gravitated towards it. I have one picky cat and that particular cat wanted to devour this canned food. My timid cat didnt even move away when I opened the closet door! It smelled delicious and I loved that it was a pate that was loose enough to fall out of the can completely. I would purchase this canned food again and again for my kitty cats!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Joanna
    • September 6, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from GA - Georgia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Mrs.

    My cats loved it!!! They are it up faster than any other wet cat food. Would like to see sales or coupons on it but will buy it again.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Cjustice
    • September 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from IN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Picky cat enjoys

    My picky cat really enjoyed this flavor. I have one cat that will eat just about anything and the other is so picky. But even my picky kitty will at least eat some of this flavir more so than others.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Kelley
    • June 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from South Carolina

    paw licking good

    My fur baby was wide-eyed as soon as he got the scent when I opened the can and continuously purred even after finishing his sample of White Meat Chicken Primavera. With all the happiness he brings to our family, it's a great feeling knowing that I'm feeding him quality foods that make him happy and that are good for him especially meals like this medley with veggies and greens. It being affordable is an extra bonus that makes my pockets happy too, lol! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Andrewzoo7
    • August 16, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Madison WI

    Fancy feast medley

    Didn't have a nasty wet food smell most wet foods have the cat loved it and you could tell what was in it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • AuntEm
    • August 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Miami, Florida

    Meow good...

    We love it.
    We don't talk much, we would rather be eating. We particularly love the nice gravy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?