October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Duos Cheddar & Crab Soufflé Cat Treats
  • Stitch
  • February 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pilot va

Cat loves it

My cats love it. They are waiting for every morning for their treat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • bonbon3
  • May 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Charlottesville, VA

Definitely "love at first bite"!!

Tried my kitties on Fancy Feast Naturals for the first time and they loved it! They were begging for more so I had to refill the bowl. They gobbled it all up again! Thank you Purina for a great tasting product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • GertieGirl
  • October 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Concord CA

Best Ever

I just LOVE LOVE LOVE these treats. They are so tasty... I meow and paw at my human until I get them...she knows how to keep me happy. When ever my human runs out I make sure she knows how I feel. I will turn my nose up on anything else until I get my treats. I love my human...But I love my treats more... and the Broths and the Duo Treats.... she gets them all for me... I LOVE LOVE LOVE my human for getting them for me. Meeeeooooow...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • October 20, 2017

Thanks for showing your love for our Fancy Feast Purely Natural Treats! We're delighted to hear that you're such a big fan.

Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • rere
  • October 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ny

Licked his bowl clean

My cat loved Medleys so much he licked the bowl clean. I bought more and the same thing happens every time. What better review can a cat give than that?

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • CantGetRight
  • February 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Ms

My cat was simply in my lap most of the time she learn to sit and wait with these treats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • LaciRusty
  • August 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Berlin Center,OH

Cat Treats

Cats loved them. I like that they're sealed in a small pouch. They stay fresh and don't need refrigerated

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • Maryefm
  • March 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Haverhill, MA

My cats love it!

I just started buying these treats about a month ago. My three cats, Little Mac, Mittens, and Little Kitty love them. It looks like real quality tuna. I can no longer buy other treats as they turn their noses. I have also tried the salmon and they love that as well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • Treats
  • October 21, 2016

Treats

Both my cats loved these I would definitely suggest that others try these. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • LesRN
  • October 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Best Treats Ever

My cats come running when they hear me get the treat bag out. They can't get enough. I have to break it into peices for my big cat but my kitten devours it whole. Even after they've eaten the treat they lick my fingers and sometime even nibble at them thinking there is more. I just wish that there were more in the bag for the price.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • Marcy
  • February 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from eugene/oregon

Hand Flaked Tuna Treats

I have one of the pickiest cats there is. I found The Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Treats and thought I'd try them. She went WILD over them! Every time I approach the side of the coffee table where I feed her these treats, she starts yelling at me and running around my legs, begging for more. It's a bit of a bit of a problem but a welcome one. My only suggestion is that they become more affordable, they are a bit spendy. Anyway, I would recommend these to anyone who has an ultra finicky cat. They come in other flavors as well.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • agustin
  • August 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Buenos Aires

CAT LOVER

My cat absolutely loves this I think this is the best treat she ever had

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Duos Salmon with Accents of Parsley Cat Treats
  • Alaska
  • August 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Loves it

My cat always comes running. They are not to big and doesn't give her problems.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?