Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.32

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
78,386

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Dry Cat Food with Savory Chicken & Turkey

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • March 14, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Freedom, WI 5413

    My cat loves this food

    I see you have a new dry food, called Ocean Fish & Salmon with Accents of Greens. Could you make it in a smaller bag. I don't want to buy a 3 lb. bag and then he not eat it. He loves the Chicken & Turkey.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • November 8, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Seaside, CA

    Why discontinue a great product!!!

    So, I finally find a dry cat food that my cat likes and now it has been discontinued. For goodness sake, bring this back! Doubt I will get him to eat anything else with as much gusto as the Gourmet Naturals Wild-Caught Ocean Fish.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Dry Cat Food with Savory Chicken & Turkey

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • 13CANDYAPPLE
    • September 14, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio

    LOVE PURINA

    MY CAT LOVES PURINA CAT FOOD THE BEST, SHE IS A VERY PICKY EATER MOST OF THE TIME AND WHERE I HAVE TRIED OTHER CAT FOOD WHEN I HAVE GOTTEN FREE COUPONS WE ALWAYS COME BACK TO PURINA

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mark G
    • September 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Portland, OR

    Purina Nestle goes for the bottom line

    Really disappointed that Purina has discontinued the Gourmet Naturals Dry food. Our cats loved them and they were so much better for them than the rest of their high carb, questionable additives dry foods.Leave it to Nestle to come in and put the bottom line before our pet's health. loved the product, hate the corporation.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Dry Cat Food with Savory Chicken & Turkey

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jeepmom63
    • September 2, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

    Cats loved it

    I have 3 cats and i leave a bowl out all day for them to graze on and they love it. I first got a bag at a yard sale. They are all picky eaters so i didn't know if they would eat it, but they did and when the bowl is empty they let me know right away.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JannaKay
    • August 22, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Seaside, CA

    Kitty Says Yum

    My picky cat only likes fish cat food. Turned his nose up at all the expensive brands, then I tried my old standby brand Fancy Feat had this Naturals dry food. Tried it and he loves it. The problem is, it is extremely hard to find in stores.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Pastor Bob
    • August 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

    Sorry to see this go!!!!

    This was one of the only dry foods my 3 pets would eat and now it has been discontinued! Why. Purina has informed me when I called that this product is no longer on the market and will not return. No real reason was given when I called the 800 number the other day. It is a pure shame to see such a wonderful product disappear from the market. I now am forced to try to find something to replace it, and with 3 picky eaters this is not going to be easy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Dry Cat Food with Ocean Fish & Salmon and Accents of Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SAM KAT
    • July 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Tucson AZ

    SAM KAT

    My cats really enjoy this food. But now I cannot find it anymore. Why would Purina stop making this? I'm Very Disappointed that I Cannot find this product.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • marcycn
    • July 24, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    FF Gourmet Naturals Wild Caught Oceanfish Dry

    My cat LOVES this food. She is 11 and I've bought just about every bag out there and this is the first one that she didn't throw up. Now I can't find it anywhere.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Shan15
    • July 16, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Gettysburg

    Discontinued?

    My cats love this food and I can’t find it anywhere. Not even on this site. Is it discontinued?

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Dry Cat Food with Ocean Fish & Salmon and Accents of Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Hush
    • July 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Williford Ar.

    Cats Love it!

    We have 3 adult cats and this is the only food they eat! I have bought so many brands but the eat them once and walk away so at least the shelter cats are Happy ! only wish it was more available in our area !

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Dry Cat Food with Ocean Fish & Salmon and Accents of Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bonnie190320
    • June 2, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Hampton va

    My cat abolutely loved it!

    My cat loves Fancy Feast, and also the Medleys. She will also eat Purina Naturals Indoor Cat food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?