Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Duos Tuna with Accents of Parsley Cat Treats
  • Owned by 5
  • May 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Arizona

Great treat

I have 5 cats so it is hard to find a treat they all like. This tuna duo is their favorite. They will eat the salmon duo and sometimes the chicken but this tuna one is one they eat all of. Lately I have had trouble buying it but I am sure it will be available soon.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Dry Cat Food with Ocean Fish & Salmon and Accents of Garden Greens
  • sadieanne
  • May 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from California

Enjoyed it as a treat

My Sadie really enjoyed her Naturals Kibble. At first i gave her a few as a treat to introduce her to it. Then slowly mixed it with her existing kibble and she is eating it all.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Dry Cat Food with Ocean Fish & Salmon and Accents of Garden Greens
  • Kris48
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Kn

My cats HAVE to have it!

This food appeals to my cats so much that we actually get away with using it as treats as well! I love that I can depend on my Fancy Feast for my furry friends

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Dry Cat Food with Ocean Fish & Salmon and Accents of Garden Greens
  • FancyMeow
  • April 21, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Quebec

PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE IN QUEBEC, CANADA!!!

Have fed Fancy Feast dry for years, truly a quality product. Purina, PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE THIS FOOD IN QUEBEC, CANADA!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Dry Cat Food with Ocean Fish & Salmon and Accents of Garden Greens
  • newbarb
  • February 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky

Picky Cat!

I bought the fancy feast gourmet naturals dry food. My cat is very picky (as am I) and I was afraid he would not like it. He loves it! Thank you and thanks for the coupons. I will continue to get this for "Picky Bob" because I love him!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Dry Cat Food with Savory Chicken & Turkey
  • Chris Sr1974
  • May 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Sonoma, Calif.

My baby Mystique loves it.

Been buying this for my cat, and she loves it. Really enjoy that it is smaller pieces, and easier for my cat to eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Dry Cat Food with Savory Chicken & Turkey
  • Mturk
  • May 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana

Fancy Feast

My 2 “boys” beg for this! I use it instead of buying treats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Dry Cat Food with Savory Chicken & Turkey
  • vllegs
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Norfolk, VA

Purina Cat Show

Excellent and my pets love it. That is all I feed my cats dry food wise.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Dry Cat Food with Savory Chicken & Turkey
  • Rackel
  • May 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Pa

Love this

My cat is very picky eater. This is all she will eat. Very affordable and she loves it. She will not eat or touch any other food. She loves the taste of this food. Highly recommend this food to anyone.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Dry Cat Food with Savory Chicken & Turkey
  • FancyMeowII
  • April 21, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Quebec

PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE IN QUEBEC, CANADA!!!

Have fed Fancy Feast dry for years, truly a quality product. Purina, PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE THIS FOOD IN QUEBEC, CANADA!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • CyberStace
  • May 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Houston

Kiki likes these real meat treats best!

Oh wow! My cat Kiki goes crazy at treat time when I pull fancy feast natural hand-flaked treats out! And I feel good giving her this real meat healthy treat. I love that it comes in a variety pack!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • bonbon3
  • May 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Charlottesville, VA

Definitely "love at first bite"!!

Tried my kitties on Fancy Feast Naturals for the first time and they loved it! They were begging for more so I had to refill the bowl. They gobbled it all up again! Thank you Purina for a great tasting product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?