Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.32

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
78,386

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mark G
    • September 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Portland, OR

    Purina Nestle goes for the bottom line

    Really disappointed that Purina has discontinued the Gourmet Naturals Dry food. Our cats loved them and they were so much better for them than the rest of their high carb, questionable additives dry foods.Leave it to Nestle to come in and put the bottom line before our pet's health. loved the product, hate the corporation.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JannaKay
    • August 22, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Seaside, CA

    Kitty Says Yum

    My picky cat only likes fish cat food. Turned his nose up at all the expensive brands, then I tried my old standby brand Fancy Feat had this Naturals dry food. Tried it and he loves it. The problem is, it is extremely hard to find in stores.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • marcycn
    • July 24, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    FF Gourmet Naturals Wild Caught Oceanfish Dry

    My cat LOVES this food. She is 11 and I've bought just about every bag out there and this is the first one that she didn't throw up. Now I can't find it anywhere.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Shan15
    • July 16, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Gettysburg

    Discontinued?

    My cats love this food and I can’t find it anywhere. Not even on this site. Is it discontinued?

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • PattyB123
    • November 21, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from North Kingstown, RI

    All 5 cats like this

    I try to feed my brood healthier, grain-free food but they won't eat it. They all like this particular flavor and while it's not the best quality food out there, it's affordable and they all like it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • bargainshopper
    • November 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Wooster, OH

    Another great Fancy Feast product.

    Another great Fancy Feast product, My cat loves Fancy Feast with wild-caught whitefish and no artificial ingredients. She begs for Fancy Feast products.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Donna3
    • November 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Tujunga

    kitty kitty food

    Kitties loved it. All gone. Will buy again. I dont like to write reviews, thats it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Heathernh
    • November 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Tucson, Az

    I now buy these Gourmet Naturals for my cats

    My cats truly LOVE this food and I feel better giving this to them. They now wake me up to feed them because they love it so much!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rainey71
    • November 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio

    Bingo!

    My senior kitty is super-finicky but he immediately took to the Naturals pate. He loves them all but this is his fave. He likes juicy pates and this fits the bill as well as making me happy by feeding him good quality food. Definitely recommend to try for any “particular” feline.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • fluffymacy
    • October 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from South Carolina

    Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Paté Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon

    Our cat Macy really enjoyed this and she ate it all and she just loves Fancy Feast wet cat food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Vette
    • October 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from California

    She loves it!

    This is probably the only food that doesn’t give her the runs. She also loves fancy feast canned food. every time she hears the can open she just runs to the kitchen and she knows it’s time to eat. Sometimes I mix in wet with kibble and she loves every bite.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Autnchris
    • October 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL

    Yummy say my cats

    My cats ate this up. They both loved it. My cats are picky but fancy feast is their favorite right now. Glad to know they have a favorite.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?