October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
200 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Product Line
Life Stage
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Jodylee
  • May 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Deltona,FL

Pricey

My cats love the broths. But they are pricey and hard to get all of it out of the package.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:1 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • StephanieRenee
  • May 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Elkhorn City , KY.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Baby Loves It

My Baby Sadie loves Fancy Feast Broths especially the Mackerel & Vegetables. She knows where we keep them and she goes to the cabinet and meows and it sounds like she is saying mine Sadie loves it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Ebony
  • May 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts

Tastes Great!

My cat LOVES these broths. She'll go for any and all of them. The silky broth, creamy broth, fish or chicken, she laps them all up!! Can't get enough of them. I just wish they were a little less expensive, and maybe more of a complete food than a treat, but they certainly make her happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Lauratw
  • January 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Fancy delights

Great cat food! My cat loves the dry cat food the treats canned and pouches versions of fancy feast I go to petsmart and she know I have gone shopping for her!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Anio
  • January 17, 2017

Fancy feast broths

My cats love the broths and the purely fancy feast line. Their coats look great and both are down to a healthy weight since we stopped dry food. They also enjoy fancy feast duos for treats

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • BANDI
  • July 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from LA JOLLA, CALIF.

FANCY FEAST "MACKEREL & VEG.CREAMY

MY CAT BANDI IS SICK, AND THE ONLY FOOD HE WILL EAT IS FANCY FEAST "MACKEREL AND VEGETABLES IN THE "CREAMY BROTH". I HAVE BEEN HAVING A DIFFICULT TIME FINDING IT THOUGH.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Freak
  • May 2, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it!

My cats absolutely loved it, they sure devoured it fast, definitely will be buying this in the future from now on, thank you so much for the sample! It was greatly appreciated.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Marly61
  • April 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from South Park, Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

fancy feast broths

My cat will only eat either broths or gravy from fancy feast I have wasted so many other foods he simply will not eat anything else

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • barbarahaley
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cat food

Our cat loved this product, and meow for more. Will get this product for our pet

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • wyndysweep
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Rogersville, AL

Broths

My cats LOVE the Broths, especially the one's with the creamy sauce. They use to like "Appetizers", but hate the new version.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • samman
  • February 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from North Andover, MA, USA

My boy likes this and I give it to him a few times a week as a snack

This is one of his favorite flavors of the broths and he can be a picky eater. He is a cat after all.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • EMMERSON2016
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma City, OK, USA

Great flavor

Our cat told us this is one of his favorites keep buying this for me.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?