Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Dry Cat Food with Savory Chicken & Turkey
  • 5/5
  • Perry
  • June 9, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Hendersonville, NC

My cats love it

We have four cats, they are the pickiest cats you have ever seen but one thing they all agree on is Fancy Feast. They all love it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Dry Cat Food with Savory Chicken & Turkey
  • 5/5
  • mars23
  • June 13, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Bronx, NY, USA

the gold standard of dry food

based on observations at supermarket checkout my cat is one of many many who consider fancy feast "purple bag" the most royal and most desired of all dry foods. every cat home has at least one fancy feast purple bag and my home has many so my baby never runs out. He has three dishes of dry food always freshly laid out for him on demand and his fancy feast dish is always the one that empties first.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Dry Cat Food with Savory Chicken & Turkey
  • 5/5
  • Lbob
  • June 21, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Texas

This is the ONLY food my cat will eat!

I have 2 indoor cats & 1 outdoor cat. The outdoor cat absolutely loves this brand only in chicken and only dry. I think that says it all.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Dry Cat Food with Savory Chicken & Turkey
  • 5/5
  • winipoo
  • June 28, 2012
Loyal pet owner from delray beach, fl

suki favorite

Probably the best dry food for my cat..all 3 flavors!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Dry Cat Food with Savory Chicken & Turkey
  • 5/5
  • Jrsmom
  • June 30, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Excellent

My cat loves the flavor of the one in the "purple" bag. I am out of it at the moment, because it has been hard to find lately. He is very upset about that too. He eats both canned and dry and prefers this over anything.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Dry Cat Food with Savory Chicken & Turkey
  • 5/5
  • MaryT
  • July 11, 2012

Gourmet Cat Food Savory Chicken & Turkey

This is the only food my Bobbi will eat...if I put anything else down for him he will eat it but then throw up.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Dry Cat Food with Savory Chicken & Turkey
  • 5/5
  • AmandaC
  • July 11, 2012

dry cat food chicken and turkey

my cat loves ur product. this is the only thing that he will eat

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Dry Cat Food with Savory Chicken & Turkey
  • 5/5
  • Katsmom
  • July 24, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Lexington, NC, USA

great food for sensitive stomaches!

I've tried numerous dry foods for my cat. Fancy Feast chicken flavor seems to be her favorite. Until I tried Fancy Feast she would eat and vomit . I've always wondered why dry food has to have dyes added....she doesn't care what color she's eating! It would stain my carpet when she would vomit "beef" (red dye)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Dry Cat Food with Savory Chicken & Turkey
  • 5/5
  • BetsyC
  • August 21, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Altamonte Springs, FL, USA

EMPTY BOWL!

I put out two bowls of different cat food every day for my kitties. The one that is ALWAYS empty first is Fancy Feast with Chicken and Turkey. I don't know what's in that stuff, but my cats are hooked!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Dry Cat Food with Savory Chicken & Turkey
  • 5/5
  • krix
  • August 22, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Millsboro, DE

Everyone's favorites

I have 9 cats with wide varieties of discriminating tastes. Everyone's first choice is Fancy Feast with Savory Chicken & Turkey. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Dry Cat Food with Savory Chicken & Turkey
  • 5/5
  • Douglie
  • September 14, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Saint Paul,Minnesota

The Mother of Goodness

Since we started using this dry food (a month ago) .My cats Empty the bowl in 3 days.We have 3 babies.1 is 11,1 is 3 and 1 is 4.They live the moist foods and now the dry.THANK PURINA my cats are addicted now. LOL No,seriously this are great products for all kitty cats,I think. No vomiting. good poopers and energetic.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Dry Cat Food with Savory Chicken & Turkey
  • 5/5
  • doodlebug
  • October 7, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Russellville, Tennessee

One of the best cat foods on the market

I have 3 indoor cats, I had tried and tried to find a food for the picky one,
I bought this and put some down...from that point on, He loved it and the
only food he will eat

Was this review helpful?
Report