Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Dry Cat Food with Ocean Fish & Salmon and Accents of Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sadieanne
  • May 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from California

Enjoyed it as a treat

My Sadie really enjoyed her Naturals Kibble. At first i gave her a few as a treat to introduce her to it. Then slowly mixed it with her existing kibble and she is eating it all.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Dry Cat Food with Ocean Fish & Salmon and Accents of Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kris48
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Kn

My cats HAVE to have it!

This food appeals to my cats so much that we actually get away with using it as treats as well! I love that I can depend on my Fancy Feast for my furry friends

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Dry Cat Food with Ocean Fish & Salmon and Accents of Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • FancyMeow
  • April 21, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Quebec

PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE IN QUEBEC, CANADA!!!

Have fed Fancy Feast dry for years, truly a quality product. Purina, PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE THIS FOOD IN QUEBEC, CANADA!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Dry Cat Food with Ocean Fish & Salmon and Accents of Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • newbarb
  • February 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky

Picky Cat!

I bought the fancy feast gourmet naturals dry food. My cat is very picky (as am I) and I was afraid he would not like it. He loves it! Thank you and thanks for the coupons. I will continue to get this for "Picky Bob" because I love him!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Dry Cat Food with Savory Chicken & Turkey
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Chris Sr1974
  • May 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Sonoma, Calif.

My baby Mystique loves it.

Been buying this for my cat, and she loves it. Really enjoy that it is smaller pieces, and easier for my cat to eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Dry Cat Food with Savory Chicken & Turkey
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mturk
  • May 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana

Fancy Feast

My 2 “boys” beg for this! I use it instead of buying treats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Dry Cat Food with Savory Chicken & Turkey
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • vllegs
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Norfolk, VA

Purina Cat Show

Excellent and my pets love it. That is all I feed my cats dry food wise.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Dry Cat Food with Savory Chicken & Turkey
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Rackel
  • May 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Pa

Love this

My cat is very picky eater. This is all she will eat. Very affordable and she loves it. She will not eat or touch any other food. She loves the taste of this food. Highly recommend this food to anyone.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Dry Cat Food with Savory Chicken & Turkey
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • FancyMeowII
  • April 21, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Quebec

PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE IN QUEBEC, CANADA!!!

Have fed Fancy Feast dry for years, truly a quality product. Purina, PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE THIS FOOD IN QUEBEC, CANADA!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Caught Ocean Whitefish Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • PattyB123
  • November 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North Kingstown, RI

All 5 cats like this

I try to feed my brood healthier, grain-free food but they won't eat it. They all like this particular flavor and while it's not the best quality food out there, it's affordable and they all like it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Caught Ocean Whitefish Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • bargainshopper
  • November 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wooster, OH

Another great Fancy Feast product.

Another great Fancy Feast product, My cat loves Fancy Feast with wild-caught whitefish and no artificial ingredients. She begs for Fancy Feast products.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Caught Ocean Whitefish Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Donna3
  • November 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tujunga

kitty kitty food

Kitties loved it. All gone. Will buy again. I dont like to write reviews, thats it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report