Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
153 Results
Edit
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • miel
  • November 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from atlanta

Fancy Feast dry food without the dye!

I have 5 cats, and one of them will only eat Fancy Feast dry food. I always hated the fact that there was so much dye in the food, but it's the only dry food he'll eat. I was happy to see the new, dye-free food. All of my cats like it just as much as the original Fancy Feast dry, fortunately!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Pepperoni
  • February 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina

My cat prefers this

I try to give a little variety but I think he likes this best.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Puffman
  • February 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

Likes the new natural dry food

He enjoys this right along with the original fancy feast dry food filet. He gets a half a handful of dry to Go along with his grilled wet food from fancy feast. He’s 7 years old and still loves his fancy feast food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • TurndaPaige
  • May 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chandler, AZ

My cats love it!

Top quality cat food. I feed my cats wet food twice daily, and leave hard food out always. I find myself filling their hard food bowls twice as fast, and they have more energy, thus providing more entertainment!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • NVME
  • May 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, Arizona

Exceptional Food my cats enjoyed

I have always been extremely satisfied with Fancy Feast dry and wet canned food.

Thank you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Mars
  • May 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Milford ct

Love

My cat loved this food to her it seemed more of a treaT that is how much she enjoyed it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 3/5
  • jcsuperstar333
  • May 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Long Beach CA

Not For Mr. Moogle

I was very excited to see that Fancy Feast had come out with a healthier version of their other canned food as Moogle's vet told us not to feed him the other. When I opened the can it looked good, had gravy which Moogle absolutely loves and must have, and smelled good for cat food. Unfortunately, Moogle did not agree. He took one bite and that was it. I didn't give up. I tried again later and I even opened a new can the next day. Nope. He was not having it. Hope others have better luck then I did. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Juliette
  • May 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from South Daytona fl

If my cats can talk

They would first say yummy and great licked every bit of it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Tracy62
  • May 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh

Cats eat this before any other dry food!

My cats eat different types of dry food (and wet). When they tasted this flavor, the other bowls stayed filled, while the bowl with this one in it keeps getting empty fast because they like it so much!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Rockyrocco
  • May 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Egg Harbor, NJ

Quality Food my cat enjoys

They can't get enough of it - put it in the bowl and it is gone quickly

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • SMEC
  • May 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from OH

Gone in seconds!

I filled the bowl with the Gourmet Delights and my three cats ate like they hadn't seen food in days. The crunch was loud and the purrs lasted all night. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • FAMILY01
  • May 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MAINE

THIS IS THE ONE MY CATS PREFER

I offer my cats 3-4 different dry foods and this is the one they always eat first.

Was this review helpful?
Report