October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • themom1506
  • September 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from fairfield ca

loved it

My cats just received their sample this morning. they licked the bowl clean! i have one that usually takes a bite or two then comes back later. the bigger, older one will eat until full. he does not like to share. today the nibbler went nose to nose with her partner and demanded her half. too cute! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • BarbieG
  • July 27, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Can't get enough!

I received a sample of this product in the mail. My cat is used to dry food and has totally ignored stuff like this in the past. Not this time! Not only did he lick the bowl clean, but followed me around the house like he wanted more! My husband and I are definitely going out to buy more tomorrow

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken, Vegetables & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Tigerstripe
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

#1 Cat Pick

My cats love their Fancy Feast. Nothing else excites or interests them as much as Fancy Feast. Other brands have them turning up their noses. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • ChristineMB
  • September 3, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Oregon
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Paw licking good~

Wow, my cats are quite finicky and will walk away from wet food they don't like... I have never witness my cats licking the bowls clean until tonight. I fed them Broths with Tuna, what a treat! They started to meow the minute I opened it, sniffing the air......Thank you for the sample, I will definitely buy more~

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • heatherangel
  • October 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Garden City, Michigan

Silky Broths a hit

I have two kitties with allergies to chicken, turkey and duck, and everything related to them. The simple proteins are great and the kitties love them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • online22much
  • August 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from CT

Joe just devours the broth!

Joe, my 11 year old orange tabby, had his decayed teeth removed at age 7. He loves his FF with gravy which has to be mashed and has one jar of Gerber stage 1 baby food meat. I just introduced him to FF broths. He loves all the flavors that we've tried so far. The ingredients are so moist and easily mashed that it becomes stew-like. I will definitely be stocking up on the new broths. Thank you for creating this new 'dish'.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Lamping06
  • April 5, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

So good they cleaned the floor

Received a sample of the Fancy Feast broth. When I opened the package, a couple drops flew to the floor. I had to pull one of my cats away from licking the floor clean so he could eat what was in his bowl! They both licked the bowls clean. This is a fun little treat we may use again for special occasions for our cats. They even ate the vegetables! :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • twirkalurk
  • April 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Orchard Park,NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Cat!

Our cat LOVES these!! Pricey but a nice treat once a week or so

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • TheWriterOfStories
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

I don't know about your cat but my cat whenever i would feed him wet food would always lick the gravy off first before eating it (i know it's weird, right?) so when i saw this i thought man i bet my cat would love this since the broth or gravy is usually his favorite part so i picked it up and brought it home. When i put it out for him he immediately ate all of it to this day i've never seen him eat something so quickly. this is a must have for any cat owner.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Duos Salmon with Accents of Parsley Cat Treats
  • betty12
  • February 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from seguin, texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

the Best

Fancy feast has been in my house for years. my two very different cats both like fancy feast products.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Veronica
  • September 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love these broths!

Sam knew something special was coming when this pouch was opened. She licked up every last drop of the broth, then she asked for more! Sam's Mom will definitely buy more. Sam says "Yummy!! Yummy!! Yummy!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • nikkilyn
  • September 16, 2014

Broths

My cat just loves the broths. With any other canned cat food she leaves it in the bowl and eats it thru the day. Not with the broths as soon as it's in the bowl it's gone. She likes them all.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?