October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Reggie
  • October 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Magog, Québec, Canada

Most purina products are very good but she loves t

I don`t have photos at this moment
but went I have I will post them (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Katti
  • September 25, 2015
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast

My cat is very fussy but when I fed him this, the food vanished!!!! Have never seen him eat like this!!! Thx!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • RhondaN
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from strasburg va

picky cat

my cat will only eat turkey, yes a very picky cat . so it is turkey fancy feast for his meals

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Jesscoss
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Only The Best!

We only feed our Dutchess the very best! That is exactly what Fancy feast is! The very best! She loves The turkey, beef, and chicken meals. The price is great for the quality! We recommend this brand to all who want the vey best for their Fur babies!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Missy2cats
  • March 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from mount olive illiois

my cat loves pate

My kitties are both fans of fancy feast, but they aren't big fans of the chunky kind. They will only eat the pate, they won;t touch the filets or the chunky kind. But they love love love the ocean whitefish & tuna!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • CrystalMollysMom
  • April 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from CA - California

Mrs

We have tried for several years to find a product that Molly will enjoy & eat more than just a few bites of (at best). She has some digestion problems. When my husband picked up a can of the Gravy line products I was skeptical but it is the first food she will finish all the way to the bottom of the bowl. The extra liquid/water seems to really be helping her tummy. No more crying when it hurts. She would walk the house howling, bless her heart. It really has made her a happier kitty. And us too! since we know she feels so much better.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Nicolette
  • September 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Russellville, Arkansas

medleys

I like your Fancy Feast and Medleys cat food. But only if it is in gravy or sauce or broth. My cat won't eat anything else. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Jenv9
  • October 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Oakville, ON, Canada

My cat can't wait till I get home so she can have

When I first bought her food she couldn't get enough and she would keep meowing until she got it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • lori47818
  • August 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Evansville IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purrfect blend

I saw this brand of fancy feast infused with coconut milk variety pack and definitely decided to try it you cant go wrong with coconut milk the 2 yr old cat loved it and meets me at the counter where i first opened the can so i have to go purchase more to me when your animal eats and is happy that means so much.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • spoiledgirls
  • July 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from IN

Fabulous!

I recently bought these for my baby, and she LOVES them!!! They are so gourmet, being individually wrapped and containing some juices to keep them moist. I will continue to buy the multi-pack of flavors for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • hutchsbabydoll
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Louisville, Tn

Scrumpcious cat food

My cats love this product. It always comes out of the bag fresh or from the can fresh. They dont waste any time eating it. Product is meant for just one cat but they may be begging for more since its so good. Nutrious!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • judy
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from gloucester city , nj

great stuff for my cats

My cats love this stuff. I buy it all the time. They like giblets and shredded stuff.

Was this review helpful?