October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • dpshan77
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

mY CAT JUST LOVED IT, HE REALLY ENJOYED IT. tHANK YOU!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • LesRN
  • October 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Best Treats Ever

My cats come running when they hear me get the treat bag out. They can't get enough. I have to break it into peices for my big cat but my kitten devours it whole. Even after they've eaten the treat they lick my fingers and sometime even nibble at them thinking there is more. I just wish that there were more in the bag for the price.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Empress24
  • October 12, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Evansville, IN

My cats love it!

I received a sample of the Purely Fancy Feast wet cat food, and I was skeptical because my cats mostly like the gravy. I gave it to them and they loved it, ate up every single bite! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Chicken & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • KeriK
  • April 4, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Lake Luzerne, NY

Keri K

My baby has this every morning for breakfast. EVERY morning!!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • StrawberryKitty
  • September 26, 2015
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing

My two cats can't get enough of this, it's wonderful!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Trout Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • nordkat
  • November 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut

House Favorite

Trout Feast is our cats favorite variety. It's a little hard for us to find, so it's a real treat for them when they get it. We buy multiple cans when it's in stock.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • agustin
  • August 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Buenos Aires

CAT LOVER

My cat absolutely loves this I think this is the best treat she ever had

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • KimberlyA
  • December 14, 2015

Really impressed!

My baby is a very prissy, picky eater who normally doesn't care that much for wet cat food, but I recieved a sample of purely and thought, "hey, it's free, I'll take it home and let him try it". When I opened it up, I was very impressed by the quality of the product. It didn't look or smell like the other wet food he's tried before. It was "real" actual meat and broth. He actually ate the whole container, which he never does. I feel like the quality of this product is worth the price. I will definitely be buying it again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • kidsncats
  • January 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Barrie, ON, Canada

Fancy Feast

My cat loves Fancy Feast especially the pate's & gravies! He starts off his day with his wet food & he is one happy kitty for the rest of the day! Thank you for such a great product & keeping him healthy & happy!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • SharShaw
  • November 7, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth, TX

My cats love this the best!

I buy a variety of your Fancy Feast canned food but this is by far the favorite at my house. I have 7 cats and a couple of them will only eat this flavor. It is a quality product with lots of fish and shrimp. My cats are picky eaters but this is the one food they never turn down. I believe that says a lot about the product. Thank you Fancy Feast!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Jamye
  • May 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas

A diabetic cat's friend!

My cat is diabetic, in remission, and a huge part of that, is diet. He gets Fancy Feast classics and Purely, as they are very low carb, high protein, which sugar kitties need. Carbs bad! He was on Purina dry, the first 8 years of his life. He's been in remissions a year.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Ceebee91
  • August 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Windsor, ON

Cat loves it

I bought this when my local pet store was out of my regular brand, and I wasn't disappointed. The cat ate every drop (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?