October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • CantGetRight
  • February 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Ms

My cat was simply in my lap most of the time she learn to sit and wait with these treats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • Maharg29
  • November 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PA

TASTEY TREATS

These are the best treats! My cat loves them. She has a special excited meow as soon as she spys the pouch. She has to lick every morsel, including the broth, from my hand and then then tries to lick the inside of the pouch. She likes all the flavors in the variety pack. Great product.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • TracieS
  • August 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Grosse Ile, MI

Big hit with 3 cats!

I have three cats, two of which have never eaten any other treats I have given them until I gave them these hand flaked tuna treats. All three cats absolutely love them. I will need to stock up and try the other flavors as well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • MickiBu
  • October 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

Awesome

These treats are great for your little ones. My cat is really picky he won't even eat human food or drink milk. But he goes crazy for these. You won't be wasting your money on these, go ahead and buy them and you will see. And in my opinion the ingredients are a lot better than most of the more expensive brands.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • cheeb2
  • February 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Great cat treats

My cats love these! I split one in half and give them each one. They only get one serving a day because they are a little pricey. Please put out some coupons!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • JRRfw
  • August 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth, TX

Let the training begin!

It's been years since my cats showed this much interest in any food item offered to them! They immediately started performing and paying attention to me, very serious attention, lol! Let the training begin!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • Cindi
  • June 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Richmond, Va

He loves it!

Puss loves tuna fish! I was worried about giving him too much when using a can. These little packets have just the right amount. Although a bit pricey, it is the treat he enjoys the most!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • Blondee
  • June 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Berwick

Food

I'm buying this product mainly because my male cat was just diagnosed with diabetes and this has a high protein content.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • Snowflake
  • June 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from PA

Top of the line!

My cat is extremely finicky, so I had doubts when I first purchased these treats for her. To my surprise, she lets me know every evening at 6:00 that is it time for her “fishies”, although she will eat the chicken as well. She has even gotten into the lidded container and helped herself in the middle of the night! These are the greatest treats ever made and my appreciation goes to Purina. Just wish they were a little less expensive and available in a larger quantity.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • Luna Tuna Tuna
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

Yummy

My cat comes running to eat this yummy food. My cats fur seems softer after using this food. Your cat will love it too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • suzanne6
  • August 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Arizona

My cat loves the Chicken Treats

My cat really loves the Chicken treats. She loves chicken to start with, and these treats are pure chicken. I take and crumble up the chicken treat and put it in a dish for her and she chows down. But they are not in every store because they are so new.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Selected Chicken Cat Treats
  • Lyny
  • December 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

Treats

My Cat goes absolutely crazy for these treats! The individual pouches keep them nice and fresh!

Was this review helpful?