October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • kimberly_tn_17587878
  • April 22, 2018

Yummy

My fur baby loved this product. She goes crazy as soon as she sees the package; her new favorite treat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • kristie_pa_17649252
  • March 31, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome product

I received a complimentary sample from pinchme. My cats absolutely loved the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets. As soon as they smelled it they came running. Even my one cat who is very picky about her treats loved them. Since receiving the free sample I purchased more because my cats loved them so much. Plus they're a great price!

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • cinthya_ca_17872156
  • April 17, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awsome

Awsome product my cat loves loves it and I have purchase for him

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • jennifer_ca_17870438
  • April 8, 2018

Great

The Purina Purely FancyFeasts Filet was awsome my cats loved it it also had a natural color and smell to it . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • kelly_ca_17854435
  • April 9, 2018

My cat loved it!

My cat is a cat that doesn't like fancy food. We tried feeding her Iams and she wouldn't eat it. I usually feed her store brand wet food and she seems to love it. My cat ate the whole filet. She walked up, kind of smelt in and then ate it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • crystal_ri_17676237
  • March 31, 2018

Purina

Purina is a good brand name. Purely fancy feast filets are good. My cats loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • felicia_pa_17880606
  • April 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it!

I was so surprised when it looked like something a person could eat. I was so happy it didn't seem like by product. And the cat really enjoyed it! Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • corinne_az_17866879
  • April 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat actually ate it!

Purina's Purely Fancy Feast Filets were more of a treat to me. I really enjoyed seeing my cat (Kloe) "The princess", actually ate it...no tummy upset! She is an extremely picky cat.

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • daphne_al_17930197
  • April 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitties love it

My kitten comes running when he hears the package open.

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • madison_mn_17722621
  • March 20, 2018

Cats Loved It!

My cats can tend to be picky eaters when it comes to their treat options. I loved the filet because I was able to just add it right on top of ther dry food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • linda_mo_17699900
  • April 10, 2018

Fancy feast filets

My cats really loved these. They ate every bite. I love to see them enjoy their food and treats. The fact that it's natural is great too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • jennifer_mo_17924883
  • April 10, 2018

He begged for more.

My goal was to give the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets to my kitty in small pieces as a treat since he Sometimes has a sensitive stomach. After the first piece, he was begging for more. He rarely does this. I gave him the entire salmon fillet in one day. He absolutely loved it and had no issues with his stomach. Since then, I have given it several times. Every time, he enjoys it and is the sweetest kitty. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?