October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
45 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Life Stage
Fancy Feast® Duos Natural Rotisserie Chicken Cat Treats
  • Billree
  • July 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Missouri

Love

My cat loves these only ones that he will eat and he's very picky

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Duos Tuna with Accents of Parsley Cat Treats
  • Migit
  • March 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from California

Review???

I said my cats love it and i love that they love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Duos Salmon with Accents of Parsley Cat Treats
  • betty12
  • February 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from seguin, texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

the Best

Fancy feast has been in my house for years. my two very different cats both like fancy feast products.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Duos Natural Rotisserie Chicken Cat Treats
  • Billree
  • July 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Missouri

Love

My cat loves these only ones that he will eat and he's very picky

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Duos Tuna with Accents of Parsley Cat Treats
  • Owned by 5
  • May 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Arizona

Great treat

I have 5 cats so it is hard to find a treat they all like. This tuna duo is their favorite. They will eat the salmon duo and sometimes the chicken but this tuna one is one they eat all of. Lately I have had trouble buying it but I am sure it will be available soon.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Duos Cheddar & Crab Soufflé Cat Treats
  • Stitch
  • February 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pilot va

Cat loves it

My cats love it. They are waiting for every morning for their treat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Duos Salmon with Accents of Parsley Cat Treats
  • DuosFan
  • January 31, 2017
Loyal pet owner from US

Cats love it

I feed these to 2 stray cats. One of them is a picky eater. I mix 3 different types of treats when I feed them a pile of treats each morning, and he always nudges the others out of the way to go after the Duo treats first. I have also used these treats to bribe him to stick around me longer (usually he leaves my yard after eating, unless he knows I have the Duo treats in my pocket! Then he'll stick around for ~30 mins more hoping I give him some). The only downside is that there's only like 2 stores in my city that sell this stuff and the 2.1 oz bag is just too small! I usually buy these with a coupon otherwise the price isn't really worth it. These treats are also pretty oily (they leave my fingers with an oily film) which might be why the cats love it so much.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Duos Cheddar & Crab Soufflé Cat Treats
  • Stitch
  • February 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pilot va

Cat loves it

My cats love it. They are waiting for every morning for their treat

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Duos Salmon with Accents of Parsley Cat Treats
  • D111152
  • August 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Gastonia, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome product

My cat Pounce "loved" the duos treats. We try to buy her only the best cat products that are on the market today. Thank you so much for sending me the sample. I have already purchased this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Duos Salmon with Accents of Parsley Cat Treats
  • lois2r2
  • February 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from IL

Great Treats!

Our cats love your new line of treats! Even the picky cat gobbles them up. I had printed some coupons for them at https://frugalharbor.com/ I will definitely be buying in the future! Thanks for the savings, as well!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Duos Cheddar & Crab Soufflé Cat Treats
  • lisamcbroom
  • July 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NC

Rescue group gobbled it up!

I own and operate a small rescue group of former death row shelter kitties, as well as have special needs kitties of my own. They all have different tastes and needs, so it is difficult to find something that all will accept and agrees with their digestive systems as well. I noticed these treats at a local store this week and purchased one pack. I've since gone back for several more. They were an instant hit with everyone with no digestive issues noted thus far. Additionally, I have 3 kitties with dental/oral issues, including one with no teeth and they, as well, were able to enjoy these very easily and with much vigor! Thanks, Fancy Feast, for these remarkable treats. They will be a staple in this rescue organization. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Duos Salmon with Accents of Parsley Cat Treats
  • Alaska
  • August 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Loves it

My cat always comes running. They are not to big and doesn't give her problems.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?