Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Oliveoyl
  • July 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from USA

My ONLY wet cat food choice for my babies!

This is the ONLY wet cat food I will ever give my babies.Not one morsel has ever been left behind! I give a can to each for breakfast only then their Purina cat chow dry food for lunch& dinner...they are always ready for breakfast!I love it bc the quality is without question,you can see it and my cats let me know how much they enjoy it,i feel good knowing I'm feeding them real and healthy,good quality food and tgey JUST LOVE IT!!!!! Thanks a million,Fancy feast for making a product I can feel good about giving my cats and that they love!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SPKookie
  • March 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Sherwood Park, AB, Canada

Our kitten Loves this flavour

Our kitten loves the grilled feasts over the pate, we purchased this flavour so he could indulge in the fresh fish includes in this product! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kattie
  • August 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St. Paul, Minnesota

My Cat is Your Product's Greatest Advocate

My cat has an insatiable appetite for this flavor, and for both the chicken and turkey in gravy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CatMama1976
  • October 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Orlando Fl

These are a hit

My cat absolutely loved these treats. I love them because it's nothing but real salmon. The price is reasonable considering it's a healthy treat that's not full of grains. It was very easy to open and remove from package and the juice didn't get everywhere, but I'm smart enough to know how to open the package. Thanks Fancy Feast....this is a winner!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Celticannie
  • June 2, 2016

Suddenly, a lovely coat!

Switched to this, like many other people, because my 13-year-old kitty was diagnosed with diabetes. He had previously been on a Hills Prescription dry food diet, but fortunately has taken to the change very well -- seems to really enjoy his new food. What I did not expect, however, was the HUGE improvement I have seen in his coat since I made this change: previously, it had always been dull and quite coarse to the touch; but now it feels soft and is glossy and shiny. He's like a new cat! Also vomiting a lot less than he used to, and only fur balls and grass, now -- no longer vomiting his food. I could not be more thrilled!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Deegood
  • March 22, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pate review

My cat loved it and he never liked wet cat food at all.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • betspony
  • April 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from columbia, TN

betspony

My cat is picky and 15 years old. She loves all the Medleys as pate.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Elly
  • October 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

Fantastic

My Daisy truly loves grilled chicken. Her brother Wiley comes up to her while she is eating and tries to eat hers.that upsets her and pushes him away with her paw.I put Daisy's medI cation in her grilled chicken and she eatit right up.will purchase again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Peterc
  • October 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Chester, NS, Canada

By order of the cat.

What have you done Purina?
My fussy cat will eat nothing but Fancy Feast Grilled Chicken!
Now I can’t just go to the grocery store and pick up any old cat food, but have to find one that stocks this.
If my cat eats it, then it must be good. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Francine
  • October 27, 2017

We're happy to learn that our Fancy Feast Grilled Chicken Feast cat food is your cat's favourite! To find stores that carry the product, please visit www.purina.ca and click on "Shop Now" tab at the top of the page, or call our team at 1-800-268-5345 and we'll gladly assist you!

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Brittany
  • August 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great variety!

This cat food is a lifesaver! My cat is very picky when it comes to what he eats. I've tried many other cat food brands over the years. Whether it be dry or wet cat food (wet cat food mainly) Fancy Feast has by far, came out on top! The food is flaky and comes out of the can easily. Most importantly my cat enjoys it. If you have a picky eater kitty, please try out this variety pack!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Nati
  • January 25, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing. My Cat Loved it

My Cat Absolutley LOVES the Wet Food. Everytime She hears me open one she starts running

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • AmandaM
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from ny

happy cat

loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!happy kitty now perrrrrfect can size . easy to feed

Was this review helpful?
Report