Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Duos Salmon with Accents of Parsley Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • lois2r2
  • February 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from IL

Great Treats!

Our cats love your new line of treats! Even the picky cat gobbles them up. I had printed some coupons for them at https://frugalharbor.com/ I will definitely be buying in the future! Thanks for the savings, as well!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Duos Salmon with Accents of Parsley Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Tinkerbell
  • July 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cape Coral, FL

The cats love it !

I just tried it today. Miss Finicky even loved them !

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Duos Salmon with Accents of Parsley Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • HarveysDad
  • June 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Hollywood, FLA

Only treat he loves, no, craves!

We adopted our wonderful senior shelter kitty, Harvey a year or so ago. He is very picky about food and treats and we tried them all. Last week we bought Fancy Feast DUOS (2 varieties) and were unsure he'd go for them. SURPRISE! he gobbled them up, wanted more.. and more. Now he knows the sound of the package being opened and runs for his treats and (lol) drools and licks his lips. I am thrilled to be able to give him exactly the treat he loves.. almost as much as we love him. PS: adopt senior pets! They are awesome and deserve second (or third) chances :-)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Duos Natural Rotisserie Chicken Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • babes
  • March 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from philadelphia,pa

My children

I have four cats and they love the duos.I bought some just the other day and they are gone they are a little high in price.Would like to have coupons as I live on a fixed income but I like to give my babies the food and treats they enjoy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Duos Natural Rotisserie Chicken Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Billree
  • July 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Missouri

Love

My cat loves these only ones that he will eat and he's very picky

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Duos Tuna with Accents of Parsley Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Migit
  • March 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from California

Review???

I said my cats love it and i love that they love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Duos Salmon with Accents of Parsley Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • betty12
  • February 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from seguin, texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

the Best

Fancy feast has been in my house for years. my two very different cats both like fancy feast products.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Duos Natural Rotisserie Chicken Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Billree
  • July 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Missouri

Love

My cat loves these only ones that he will eat and he's very picky

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Duos Cheddar & Crab Soufflé Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Stitch
  • February 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pilot va

Cat loves it

My cats love it. They are waiting for every morning for their treat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Duos Salmon with Accents of Parsley Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • DuosFan
  • January 31, 2017
Loyal pet owner from US

Cats love it

I feed these to 2 stray cats. One of them is a picky eater. I mix 3 different types of treats when I feed them a pile of treats each morning, and he always nudges the others out of the way to go after the Duo treats first. I have also used these treats to bribe him to stick around me longer (usually he leaves my yard after eating, unless he knows I have the Duo treats in my pocket! Then he'll stick around for ~30 mins more hoping I give him some). The only downside is that there's only like 2 stores in my city that sell this stuff and the 2.1 oz bag is just too small! I usually buy these with a coupon otherwise the price isn't really worth it. These treats are also pretty oily (they leave my fingers with an oily film) which might be why the cats love it so much.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Duos Cheddar & Crab Soufflé Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Stitch
  • February 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pilot va

Cat loves it

My cats love it. They are waiting for every morning for their treat

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Duos Salmon with Accents of Parsley Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • D111152
  • August 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Gastonia, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome product

My cat Pounce "loved" the duos treats. We try to buy her only the best cat products that are on the market today. Thank you so much for sending me the sample. I have already purchased this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report